Terrorism

Three Israeli Youth Feared Kidnapped by Terrorists
Friday, June 13, 2014
Yeshiva students disappeared overnight in Judea; massive Israeli military manhunt underway
Israelis Riot Over Terrorist Murder of Jewish Girl
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Israelis fed up with what they see as lenient treatment of Arabs who murder Jews
Terror Suspected in Northern Israel Murder
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Family, friends angered over relative silence, even as gov't slams Jewish vandals for defacing Arab property
Palestinians Displeased With Condemnation of Terror
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
PA minister faces fierce backlash after expressing sorrow over terrorist murder of an Israeli man on Passover
Gaza Rocket Narrowly Misses Israeli Synagogue
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
House of worship was packed with congregants on final day of Passover; Israeli DM issues stern warning to Hamas
Tragedy on the Eve of Passover
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Gunning down of Jewish family on Passover further proof Palestinians don't want peace, say Israeli officials
Jerusalem Night Club Firebombed
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Terror attack thwarted near Maaleh Adumim, as Gaza terrorists fire another missile at southern Israel
Israel Responds to Gaza Rocket Fire
Friday, April 04, 2014
Warplanes target Hamas positions after rocket fire on southern Israel resumes
High Alert After Deadly Anti-Terror Raid
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Israeli forces corner wanted Hamas leader in Jenin resulting in outburst of Palestinian violence
Gaza Terrorists Bombard Southern Israel
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Over 60 missiles and mortars fired into southern Israel since Wednesday evening; Palestinians blame Israel
Palestinian Judge Killed While Attacking IDF Soldiers
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
IDF says Palestinian who lives in Jordan tried to take soldier's weapon while crossing Allenby Bridge
Gaza Rockets Aimed at Southern Israel
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Gaza-based terrorists make several failed attempts to attack southern Israel hours after IDF foiled shipment of advanced missiles