America

Israeli Frustration With Obama Reaching Boiling Point
Thursday, July 31, 2014
From the Knesset to the man on the street, Israelis are incredulous over recent remarks by the Obama Admin
Obama Using Hamas Terror as Leverage Against Israel
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Israel furiously points out that Gaza was supposed to be demilitarized under 'Oslo', not used as a bargaining chip
Israel Shocked, Infuriated by Kerry Ceasefire Proposal
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Israeli officials reportedly call Kerry incompetent and all but accuse him of collaboration with a terror group, Hamas
Israeli MK Blasts Absurdity of American Flight Ban
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Sudden cancellation of FAA flight ban after US Senator asks pointed questions suggests nefarious motives
Obama Admin Blames Israel for Lack of Peace
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Visiting Obama advisor insists that if Israel would only meet Arab demands, the region would know peace
Israel Concerned by US Failures in Iraq
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
If US-trained forces crumbled so easily in Iraq, how can Israel trust American security guarantees?
What America's Failures in Iraq Mean to Israelis
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Israeli expert: Same Americans who built failed Iraqi army want to impose security arrangement on Israel
US Absolves Abbas of Responsibility for Gaza Rockets
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Israelis wonder: If Abbas can't deliver security, is he a viable partner for peace negotiations?
American Embassy Joins Tel Aviv Gay Pride Festivities
Thursday, June 12, 2014
US Ambassador to Israel publicly takes part in celebration of Tel Aviv's rampant homosexuality
Israel Angered by US Support for Hamas-Backed Government
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Kerry insists backing new PA gov't is OK because there aren't any actual Hamas ministers
American Campuses Regain Sanity
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Several major American university student bodies vote down resolutions to boycott Israel
Israel Furious Over American Charges of Espionage
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Allegations carry the 'stench of anti-Semitism,' says one Israeli government official