America

REPORTS: Trump Furious With Palestinians, May Pull Out of Peace Process
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Meeting between Abbas and Trump envoy Kushner was reportedly very tense, sides no longer trust each other
Israel Excitedly Welcomes US Ambassador Nikki Haley
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Haley is the most outspoken Israel-supporter in a Trump Admin that boasts many lovers of the Jewish state
Israel Urges Trump to Stop Giving Money to the Palestinians
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Israel lauds Trump's anti-terror coalition, but says US must stop funding those who incite jihad
Congress Reaffirms: Jerusalem Belongs to Israel
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
US Senate tells Trump to move embassy to Jerusalem; American ambassador slams UN for criticizing Israel
Netanyahu Pits Trump Against the UN Over Jerusalem
Friday, May 26, 2017
Trump's visit to the Western Wall, even without Netanyahu, was a firm rebuke of the UN's recent position on Jerusalem
OPINION: Not All Israelis Were Happy to See Trump
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Some Israelis were disappointed with Trump's visit; others demanded he leave the moment he arrived
Trump Did Not Once Mention a Palestinian State
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Despite some minor points of disappointment, Israelis generally thrilled with Trump's first visit
Trump Lands in Israel and Makes History
Monday, May 22, 2017
Trump is the first US president to include Israel in his first trip to foreign allies
Saudis Rejoice Over 'Death' of Obama's Policies
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Trump's first regional stop in Saudi Arabia showed how much Obama was disliked in the Middle East
Reports now say Trump won't move US embassy to Jerusalem
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Americans say Netanyahu holding up the move, while Israel expresses disappointment over Trump policy
Trump deletes Abbas tweet after Palestinian leader lies to him
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Trump initially tweeted that it was an "honor" to meet with Abbas, but soon deleted the post
Israelis expect big things from Trump's upcoming visit
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Local media reports that Trump plans to drop a couple of diplomatic bombshells while in Israel