America

Israel Intrigued by Trump Selection of Mike Pence for VP
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
For Israelis, Trump really upped his pro-Israel game by choosing Mike Pence as his running mate
GOP Under Trump More Pro-Israel Than Ever?
Thursday, July 14, 2016
US Republican Party alters its official platform to take unprecedented pro-Israel stance
'Israel Instructing US Police to Murder Blacks'
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Black Lives Matter and pro-Palestinians groups team up to blame Israel for all their problems
Israel, US Test Missile Defense Systems
Thursday, July 07, 2016
The Israeli Missile Defense Organization (IMDO) and the US Missile Defense Agency (MDA) successfully conducted an Israeli and American missile systems integration.
Israelis Say Clinton More Presidential, Trump Better for Israel
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Israelis largely divided on whom they'd vote for in US election, but most agree Clinton would harm Israel
Bill Clinton Blames Palestinians for Lack of Peace Deal
Sunday, May 15, 2016
In campaigning for Hillary, former US president also defends Israel's use of force during 2014 Gaza war
Trump to Israel: Keep Building Settlements
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
US Republican frontrunner says he doesn't know Netanyahu well, but knows the two would work well together
Israelis Happy That Obama's Almost Gone
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Most hope Hillary Clinton will be next US president, but admit Netanyahu will get along better with Trump
US Presidential Candidate Sanders Ups Rhetoric Against Israel
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Sanders takes aim at Netanyahu, says Obama should have given more support to Palestinian cause
US: Israel is Our Ally; Palestinians: We Hate the US
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
America is 'the number one enemy of the Palestinian people,' insists senior Palestinian Authority official
US Visa Website Fails to Mention Israel
Monday, April 04, 2016
Not only was the Israeli flag not displayed next to Jerusalem and Tel Aviv, the word "Israel" was omitted all together
Jay Leno Defies Anti-Israel Pressure, Backs Jewish State
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Jay Leno will once again host a major pro-Israel event, despite mounting pressure from antagonists