America

'Obama Must Satisfy Netanyahu's Concerns'
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Obama tries to downplay Netanyahu speech, but leading American and Arab media say the White House owes an explanation
Even Saudis Want Netanyahu to Address Congress
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Saudi columnist says someone had to take a bold stand against 'the foolish behavior of one of the worst American presidents'
They Called Him Rabbi Abraham Lincoln
Monday, February 23, 2015
New research reveals Lincoln's friendly relations with the Jews and even his desire to see Israel reborn as a nation-state
Obama Accuses Israel of Lying About Iran Deal
Thursday, February 19, 2015
But senior Israeli politician says deal Obama about to sign with Iran poses grave danger to security of the Jewish state
Netanyahu: Israel in 'Profound Disagreement' With Obama Admin
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Israeli leader insists he will go ahead with contentious Senate speech to counter dangerous Iran nuke negotiations
Speechless on Iranian Nukes
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Any time a president tries this hard to suppress an opposing view shared by experts and allies, the public needs to hear it
Biden, Kerry Boycott Netanyahu, Meet Israeli Opposition Leader
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Just a month before Israeli elections, top US officials hold friendly chats with Israeli opposition leader in Europe
How Deeply is Obama Involved in Israeli Elections?
Monday, February 02, 2015
Emergence of US-linked Israeli campaign movement raises questions of whether Obama is interfering in Israeli poll
Jimmy Carter Blames Israel for Paris Attacks
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Former US president claims what Muslim terrorists are doing now in Europe is what Israel's doing to Palestinians
America: Israel Among Top Most "Unacceptable" Countries
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Media survey finds that US State Department finds Israel as unsavory as Syria, Iran and North Korea
Poll: Israeli View of Obama Falls (Even Further)
Monday, December 08, 2014
Only 37 percent of Israelis think Obama is 'positive' toward their nation, and 65 percent say he has damaged America's standing
'Occupation is a Crime - Ferguson to Palestine'
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Comparisons between Ferguson and Gaza suggest that those justifying Palestinian terror are now doing the same in Missouri