America

Trump Lands in Israel and Makes History
Monday, May 22, 2017
Trump is the first US president to include Israel in his first trip to foreign allies
Saudis Rejoice Over 'Death' of Obama's Policies
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Trump's first regional stop in Saudi Arabia showed how much Obama was disliked in the Middle East
Reports now say Trump won't move US embassy to Jerusalem
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Americans say Netanyahu holding up the move, while Israel expresses disappointment over Trump policy
Trump deletes Abbas tweet after Palestinian leader lies to him
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Trump initially tweeted that it was an "honor" to meet with Abbas, but soon deleted the post
Israelis expect big things from Trump's upcoming visit
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Local media reports that Trump plans to drop a couple of diplomatic bombshells while in Israel
Constantine and Trump: Is History Repeating Itself?
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Trump's apparently back-peddling on promises regarding Israel has many Jews and Christians concerned
Trump Reportedly Looking to Host Mideast Peace Summit
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Growing concern in Israel that Egypt has convinced Trump to adopt 2002 Arab Peace Initiative
VIDEO: US Vice President Addresses AIPAC Convention
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
U.S. Vice President Mike Pence confirms that the US administration is seriously considering moving its embassy to Jerusalem
Palestinians Claim They Squeezed Major Concessions From Trump
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Palestinian leader to meet Trump at White House next month, be offered "historic" proposal
Trump Calls Mahmoud Abbas, Says It's Time to Make Peace
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Invites Abbas to White House, but reminds him the US will no longer impose concessions on Israel
US Congressional Team in Israel to Discuss Moving Embassy to Jerusalem
Sunday, March 05, 2017
First clear sign that President Trump intends to fulfill his promise to finally return the US Embassy to the Israeli capital
Top Oscar Nominees All Turned Down Trip to Israel
Friday, February 24, 2017
Pro-Palestinian groups succeed in pressuring Hollywood stars to NOT identify with 'Israeli occupation'