America

Israel Angered by US Support for Hamas-Backed Government
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Kerry insists backing new PA gov't is OK because there aren't any actual Hamas ministers
American Campuses Regain Sanity
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Several major American university student bodies vote down resolutions to boycott Israel
Israel Furious Over American Charges of Espionage
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Allegations carry the 'stench of anti-Semitism,' says one Israeli government official
Kerry Feeds the Lie of 'Israeli Apartheid'
Monday, April 28, 2014
Secretary of State apparently forgets that Israel already has Arab citizens who enjoy full and equal rights
America Threatens Sanctions Against Palestinian Authority
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Washington irked as Palestinian leaders once again threaten to cancel Oslo Accords and dismantle Palestinian Authority
What Kerry Forgot When He Blamed Israel
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Israel incredulous that Kerry would blame it for collapse of peace talks with the Palestinians
Reports: Pollard to be Released by Passover
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
After surprise visit by Kerry, government leaks that US about to free Pollard in exchange for 400 Palestinian terrorists
America to Finally Release Israeli Spy Jonathan Pollard?
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Reports suggest Pollard could be freed as part of 3-way deal aimed at keeping Israeli-Palestinian talks alive
Like a Petulant Schoolgirl, US Demands Apology from Israeli DM
Monday, March 24, 2014
Washington continues to make a mountain out of the molehill that is the Israeli DM's propensity to speak his mind
Washington Whines (Again) Over Israeli DM's Remarks
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Israeli experts say it is 'childish' for Obama Admin to keep crying over an Israeli official who doesn't mince words
Washington's About Face on the Jewish State?
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Early reports on Kerry proposal suggested it backed recognition of Jewish state; now, State Dept. says otherwise
Obama 'Threatens' Israel to Accept Peace Terms
Monday, March 03, 2014
Leading Israeli newspapers see latest Obama remarks as direct threat to Israel's future well-being