Palestinians

A Palestinian State Will Be Hell For Abused Women
Monday, July 03, 2017
New survey reveals that the Palestinian state liberals want so badly to create will be a haven of human rights abuses
The Empty Pages of Palestinian History
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Israeli author has his best-selling book on Palestinian history unceremoniously yanked from Amazon
Israel Blocks UN Delegation From Entering Hebron
Monday, June 26, 2017
Israel refuses to let the Palestinians play politics with culture, especially based on lies
UN Excuses Wife-Beating as Natural Reaction to 'Israeli Occupation'
Thursday, June 22, 2017
With no evidence, UN blames Israel for plight of women, ignoring Muslim clerics' calls for beatings
Trump Completely Un-enamored With Abbas
Monday, May 29, 2017
PA's direct involvement with incitement to violence against Israel enrages Trump
Palestinians Use Deception for Greater Acceptance
Friday, May 12, 2017
Palestinian leader can lie all they want to Trump, but their actions speak louder than words
Peers Call for Palestine Recognition
Monday, May 08, 2017
Liberal politicians again seek 'way of peace,' but all they are accomplishing is appeasement
Netanyahu slams Abbas for lying to Trump's face
Friday, May 05, 2017
Abbas tells Trump that Palestinians are raised in a 'culture of peace', but does the evidence support that claim?
The Exodus - Not What You Thought
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Palestinian revisionism of the Bible is reaching new, ridiculous lows as it looks to replace the Jews
Palestinians Exploiting Children to Fight Israel
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Trump may want to consider pressuring the Palestinians to correct educational policies that are antithetical to peace.
How Many Arab Land Claims Are Real?
Monday, March 27, 2017
A claim on land south of Jerusalem by local Arab found to be false clearing a hurdle for construction
For the first time, the Palestinians have more diplomatic missions than Israel
Thursday, March 23, 2017
The Palestinian Authority has more diplomatic missions than Israel around the world.