Palestinians

Rebranding Jewish worshippers
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Just as it rebranded Judea-Samaria to the 'West Bank', the Palestinian cause now wants Jewish worshippers labeled as 'fanatics'
Palestinian leadership backs Assad
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
While average Palestinians say they're ashamed for their leadership, and want to remain under Israeli rule
Palestinians cancel peace talks after deadly clash
Monday, August 26, 2013
Three Palestinians killed as violent riot mob attacks Israeli soldiers sent to arrest wanted terror suspect
Palestinian hacks Facebook founder Zuckerberg
Monday, August 19, 2013
Palestinian hacker demonstrates Facebook flaw by hacking founder's personal page
Palestine: No Jews allowed!
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Palestinian leader Mahmoud Abbas reiterates that not a single Jew will be permitted to live in future Palestinian state
If Palestinians really want peace, why demand terrorist release?
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Israelis see heroic status for terrorist killers as evidence the Palestinian leadership doesn't really want peace
Palestinian official: Abbas is a dictator
Thursday, July 25, 2013
The Palestinian state America and Europe are pushing for will be as corrupt and repressed as any other Arab state
Even Palestinians oppose new EU sanctions on Israel
Monday, July 22, 2013
European boycott of 'Jewish settler' businesses could leave thousands of Palestinians jobless
PA media uses little girls to label Jews as ‘monkeys and pigs’
Monday, July 08, 2013
Palestinian TV features girls reciting poem that calls Jews most vile creations, dirty monkeys and pigs
Palestinian textbooks erase Israel, give no hope for peace
Friday, June 28, 2013
Palestinians continue to violate one of their most important peace conditions - to educate their kids for coexistence
New Palestinian prime minister quits
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Current Palestinian government has been ruling for years past its official term deadline, and despite being labeled as a 'democracy'
Summer camp in Gaza: Kids learn to abduct Israelis
Friday, June 14, 2013
10,000 Gaza kids as young as age 6 attend Hamas summer camp, where they learn to kill with assault rifles and abduct Israeli Jews