Settlements

What Occupation? Most Israelis Say This Land is Ours
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Survey shows dramatic decrease in number of Israelis who think Judea and Samaria are 'occupied'
Judea and Samaria: Who's Allowed to Build?
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Israelis are growing frustrated after local media shows Netanyahu has again frozen settlement construction
Israel Eyes More Settlements to Alleviate Housing Crisis
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Tel Aviv is overcrowded and housing prices are sky high; the simple solution? Build in the nearby hills of Samaria
How Many Arab Land Claims Are Real?
Monday, March 27, 2017
A claim on land south of Jerusalem by local Arab found to be false clearing a hurdle for construction
Israeli MK Thanks Trump for Helping Legalize Jewish Settlements
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Without Trump, Israel would be too afraid to bolster Jewish settlement, says Knesset lawmaker
Netanyahu Announces First New Jewish Settlement in Over 25 Years
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Israel looks to be finally ditching the so-called 'Oslo Accords' with first authorized settlement in decades
'Our Father Abraham Walked Here'
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Israeli minister says that with Trump almost in office, no more excuses not to build Jewish settlements
Amona's Fate Is Israel's Own Doing
Thursday, November 17, 2016
An important primer on what is happening with Israel's settlement outpost case and how it affects the biblical heartland
Israel Rebuffs Obama's Objection to Building in Shiloh
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Despite its long and documented biblical history as a Jewish holy city, Obama says Jews can't live in Shiloh
When law reigns supreme
Monday, June 06, 2016
A recovering wounded soldier is not allowed to return home to recuperate further - because he lives in the "occupied West Bank".
Israel Turning East in the Face of European Boycotts
Friday, November 27, 2015
The first Israeli food festival in Taiwan may be the Israeli answer to Europe's branding of Israeli products.
Israeli President: It's Our Right to Settle This Land
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Rivlin says Jews must not be shy in clinging to their historic and biblical claim to the Land of Israel