Israeli Goodwill

Israel's Disproportionate Decency
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Israel is accused of using disproportionate force, but so few Gazans died compared to attacks carried out because the opposite is true
After War, Israeli Schools to Teach Tolerance for Arabs
Monday, August 11, 2014
Israel again shows it's different than its enemies by teaching school children not to hate their nation's enemies
IDF Medics Save Life of Gaza Terrorist
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Israel also sets up Gaza field hospital for wounded Palestinians, calling into serious question claims of attempted 'genocide'
The Compassion Israel is Capable of Showing Its Enemies
Monday, May 19, 2014
Israel's soldiers take great pride in providing life-saving medical care to citizens of Syria, an enemy state
Israeli Forces Reportedly on the Ground in Nigeria
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Israeli counter-terrorism experts helping to gather intelligence; some say Israeli commandoes also operating in the area
Israeli Army Helps Palestinian Traffic Accident Victims
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Often portrayed as heartless oppressors, Israeli soldiers regularly go out of their way to help Palestinians
Israeli Aid Follows Syrian Refugees to Europe
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Israeli humanitarian groups arrive in Bulgaria to help care for influx of Syrian refugees
Syrian Rebels Thank Netanyahu for Israel's Compassion
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Top Syrian rebel leader tells Israel Radio that Netanyahu's visiting wounded Syrians sent a strong message
Syrian Artillery Hits Golan as Netanyahu Visits Field Hospital
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
'This is the true face of Israel,' Netanyahu says during visit with IDF doctors and their Syrian patients
Israel, Germany Team Up to Help Africa
Sunday, February 16, 2014
New Africa Initiative is part of celebration of 50 years of Israel-German relations; goal is to aid developing nations
Even BBC Must Admit: Israel Loves its Enemies
Monday, December 30, 2013
BBC, known for its bias against Israel, is astonished by loving care provided to wounded Syrians
Israel: We Cannot Sit By and Watch Syrians Die
Thursday, December 05, 2013
'We don't know which side they fight for, and we don't care. They need help, so we help them,' says Israeli officer