Global

North Korea Again Threatens 'Sacred' War Against Israel
Monday, September 25, 2017
Following criticism from Netanyahu, North Korea accuses Israel of being an nuclear-armed terror state
Britain's Battle for Truth
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
How much has Britain's betrayal of Israel played a role in the nation's current troubles?
God Will Not Be Mocked!
Monday, June 19, 2017
UK government's snap election blunder forces it into alliance with unabashedly pro-Israel Christian party
Israel - Butt of a Sick Joke
Friday, March 03, 2017
Confusion reigns as facts are lost in a fog of fiction
Report: Business Between Israel and Arab Neighbors is Flourishing
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Arab states are today less interested in the Palestinian cause than they are relations with Israel
Paris Answer to Prayer
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Britain’s change of heart regarding Israel reflects deep moral confusion within the country
Israel Mourns Passing of Leonard Cohen
Friday, November 11, 2016
Netanyahu, Rivlin recall Cohen standing side-by-side, literally, with Israel even during times of war
World of the Absurd
Sunday, September 11, 2016
We have been brainwashed by the world’s politically correct dogma, and true Christians will soon pay the price
Enjoy Your Flight to Palestine?!
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Israelis outraged when airport crew announce flight to Tel Aviv as traveling to 'Palestine'
The Occupier and the Occupied
Sunday, September 04, 2016
It is a common mistake to think of the Middle East only in terms of 'Jews and Arabs'; most are under Arab occupation
UN Wants Immunity for Terrorist Employees
Sunday, August 28, 2016
UN tries to get Palestinian employee who used funds to aid Hamas off the hook with Israeli authorities
The Case for Kurdish Statehood
Sunday, July 17, 2016
The West pushes for 'Palestine', but ignores the Kurds, the largest nation in the world without a state