Israeli Experts Challenge Double Standards on 'Occupation'
Sunday, December 29, 2013
European Union boycotts Israeli businesses, but has no problem with Moroccan or Turkish occupations
Revealed: UN Body Prefers Pro-Palestinian Employees
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Application test for UN Human Rights Council staff includes question assuming validity of Palestinian claims against Israel
Australia to UN: Stop Bashing Israel
Monday, December 02, 2013
Australia abstains on UN resolutions because of their one-sided approach to Israeli-Arab conflict
'China Threatens and Netanyahu Crumbles'
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Israel continues to work against US lawsuit linking Bank of China to Hamas; experts suspect pressure from Beijing
Israel Basks in French Embrace
Monday, November 18, 2013
After helping scuttle bad Iran nuclear deal, visiting French leader promises to always take seriously Israel's concerns
Swimming Championship Erases Israeli Flag
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Announcers and TV broadcasters refuse to identify Israelis at Swimming World Cup in Qatar
Turkey's Act of Betrayal Shocks Israel
Friday, October 18, 2013
Turkey's outing of 10 Israeli spies in Iran is just latest in string of hostile actions pushing long-time allies further apart
Media paints Israeli soldiers as 'killing machines'
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
A recent, grossly biased report by Reuters again demonstrates the incredible double standard of the international media
Christians slaughtered in Pakistan, Kenya
Sunday, September 29, 2013
And where was the international community that loves to condemn Israel for doing far less, or even nothing at all?
Israelis play big role in Paraguay election
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Israeli advisors help new president to power, while Israeli generals guide South American nation's military
United Nations admits bias against Israel
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Ban Ki-moon tells students in Jerusalem that anti-Israel bias at the world organization is real and 'unfortunate'
Belgium forbids Israelis to name child 'Jerusalem'
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Israeli couple frustrated after being told Jerusalem is not on the list of approved European names