Egypt Demands Compensation for 10 Plagues
Friday, April 11, 2014
Prominent Egyptian national columnist suggests Cairo charge Israel for the plagues brought about by the Jewish forefathers
Egyptian Man Arrested for Loving Israel
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Egyptian posted his love for Israel on Facebook, had Star of David tattoo and tried to obtain visa to visit Jewish state
Egypt to Hamas: We're Coming for You
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Egypt's new military regime knows it can't be truly done with Muslim Brotherhood without killing its offspring, Hamas
Morsi Trial Could Incriminate Obama Administration
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Did Obama pour US money into keeping Muslim Brotherhood and its Al Qaeda allies in power?
Israel Warns US Against Cutting Aid to Egypt
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Move could increase hostility toward Israel and the US, and will further damage America's image in the region
Egypt brings Gaza tunnels to a standstill
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Once a bustling source of weapons, luxury goods and employment, the Egyptian army has all but ended the Gaza smuggling tunnels
Muslims impose tribute on Egypt’s Christians
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Western support for Muslim Brotherhood aids the renewal of centuries-old anti-Christian persecution
EXCLUSIVE: Remember Egypt? Its troubles aren't over
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Egypt's Muslim Brotherhood is by no means done fighting, and continues to have Obama's support
Israeli 'stork spy' killed and roasted in Egypt
Monday, September 09, 2013
Stork with common tracking device on leg accused of being an agent of Israel's Mossad spy agency
Obama Cannot Keep Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood in Power
Friday, August 23, 2013
Christian leader says Obama Admin has proved itself an enemy of true freedom and democracy in Egypt
Israel, US at odds over future of Egypt
Monday, August 19, 2013
Western diplomats say Israel 'undercutting' efforts by supporting overthrow of Muslim Brotherhood regime
Egyptian Christian tells Europe, US to back off
Monday, August 12, 2013
Western efforts to reinstate Muslim Brotherhood baffles Egypt's persecuted and frightened Christians