Peace Process

Jerusalem is Israel's Capital (and Other Inconvenient Truths)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Palestinian activist explains why American policies vis-a-vis the Jewish state are problematic for both Israel and the Palestinians
The PLO's Ten Point Plan is Alive and Well
Monday, June 29, 2015
For decades Israelis have been conditioned to think that the position of the Palestinians is to end the conflict in the shape of a two-state solution.
The Cost of the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
End to the conflict would mean financial windfall for Israel and the Palestinians, but Jerusalem is a major stumbling block
Netanyahu Ready to Create Palestinian State
Thursday, May 21, 2015
After earlier saying a Palestinian state wasn't realistic, Netanyahu now gets behind two-state solution
Neither Israel Nor the Palestinians See Hope for Peace
Friday, March 27, 2015
The West needs to come to terms with the fact Israelis are right-wing, and see little hope in the two-state solution
Israel Demolishes Illegal European House
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
European Union has built hundreds of houses illegally on state-owned land in service to the 'Palestinian cause'
Europe Helps Palestinians Create 'Facts on the Ground'
Friday, February 06, 2015
Hundreds of illegal structures bearing the logo of the European Union appear on the outskirts of Jerusalem
Obama Admin Deals Demoralizing Blow to Palestinian Cause
Sunday, January 11, 2015
State Department says 'Palestine' isn't a state, so can't join international bodies serving independent nations
Expert: Be Realistic, Only Israel West of the River
Monday, January 05, 2015
Israeli expert on Middle East affairs argues that peace process is built on unrealistic notion this land can accommodate two states
Israel: Failed Palestinian UN Bid an 'Embarrassment'
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
After all the noise, Palestinians lose UN bid against Israel even without the use of an American veto
West Identifies Yet Another 'Window of Opportunity' for Peace
Monday, December 15, 2014
Netanyahu flies to meet Kerry in Rome to reiterate that Israel will not be manipulated or coerced into a dangerous 'peace'
Palestinian State Suffers Setbacks in Europe
Sunday, November 30, 2014
French, Dutch and EU Parliament leaders come out against unilateral recognition of Palestinian State