Peace Process

Israel Reminds Trump It Has No Peace Partner
Monday, March 13, 2017
Days after Trump calls Palestinian leader, Israel says it's can't negotiate with him
Banksy: Safe Under Israeli Protection
Monday, March 06, 2017
Famed British graffiti artist launched new anti-Israel publicity stunt, but it's all hypocrisy
Arabs in Uproar After Saudi Prince Poses With Israel's Tzipi Livni
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Friendly photo taken after talking peace causes explosion of hatred from Arab online media
UK Blocks Adoption of 'Unhelpful' Paris Conference Declaration
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
After helping UN Security Council pass anti-Israel resolution, London turns the tables and defends Jewish state
Israel Watches Unimpressed as Nations Gather to Decide Fate of Holy Land
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Paris 'peace' summit warns Trump against moving US embassy to Jerusalem; Netanyahu dismissive
No Peace in Paris
Friday, January 13, 2017
Middle East peace conference being convened without Israel is more likely to become a powderkeg
Jewish, Arab Youth Join Hands for Peace
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Students belong to educational network that works to encourage coexistence between different sectors
From Nuclear Visionary to Visionary for Peace...
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Shimon Peres Israel’s visionary for peace was a dreamer, but he was also a realist.
Bordering on the Absurd
Friday, October 07, 2016
Palestinian land claims defy international law; how many 'two-state' solutions must the Jewish state endure?
Study Finds Israeli Schools Teach Peace, Palestinians Don't
Monday, September 26, 2016
Israeli textbooks teach peace as the ultimate goal, while Palestinian schools encourage conflict and jihad
Moon Highlights Israeli Madness
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
UN secretary-general suggests Israeli leaders are insane, but who's really suffering from lunacy?
Netanyahu, Lieberman Recommit to 'Two-State Solution'
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Maligned as an extremist government, Netanyahu and his new defense minister vow to seek two-state solution