Syria

Israeli-Operated Patriot Missile Downs Syrian Drone
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Drone was downed while still over Syrian territory but was on approach to enter Israeli airspace
Israeli Hit by Syrian Gunfire; IDF Prepares to Enter Bloody Civil War
Friday, November 03, 2017
Israel makes dramatic switch in policy, decides to enter Syrian civil war to defend Druze population
Israel Says Syrian Rocket Fire Into Golan Heights Was Intentional, Warns of Escalation
Monday, October 23, 2017
Three Syrian rockets slam into Golan Heights; IDF responds by destroying Syrian artillery positions
Israel Warns Trump That It Will Attack Syria Again, If Necessary
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Israeli ambassador lays down red lines in Syria, saying Jewish state won't hesitate to protect itself
REPORTS: Israeli Jets Bomb Chemical Weapons Stockpile Deep Inside Syria
Friday, September 08, 2017
Syria claims Israel was helping ISIS, but Jerusalem has vowed to prevent arms transfers to Hezbollah
Israel Hints It Carried Out Airstrike on Damascus Airport
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Massive air raid on Damascus Airport was almost certainly carried out by Israel. But will Syria respond?
Report: Syria Threatens to Fire SCUD Missiles at Israel
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Assad regime says that if Israel strikes on Syrian soil again, SCUD missiles will rain down on the Jewish state
Israelis Launch Covert Mission Into Syria...to Deliver Coats
Monday, February 13, 2017
Israeli youth groups and aid organizations have quietly sent a mountain of winter supplies to suffering Syrians
Israel Suspected in Aerial Assault on Damascus Airport
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Attack likely targeted shipment of Iranian missiles to Lebanese terror group Hezbollah
Israelis Rally For Syrian Civil War Victims
Monday, December 19, 2016
Israelis routinely fulfill Yeshua's teaching to love even your most intractable enemies
Pillar of Cloud Defends Israel's Border With Syria
Monday, December 05, 2016
Soldiers videotape massive storm engulfing Syria, but stopping exactly at Israel's border
Israel Reportedly Strikes Arms Convoy Near Damascus
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Target was Hezbollah weapons convoy, but Syrian regime accuses Israel of trying to bolster rebel forces