Syria

COMMENTARY: Obama - Spineless on Syria
Monday, September 02, 2013
Obama's zigzagging on Syria is undermining Israeli and Arab confidence in America
Israel, Arabs baffled by Obama's wavering on Syria
Sunday, September 01, 2013
Obama is seriously risking American credibility in the Middle East, even among Israelis
Syria publishes Israel target list
Sunday, September 01, 2013
Israel expected to get heavily involved in congressional debate in Washington over Syria strike
Golan Druze prefer Israel to Syria
Thursday, August 29, 2013
After 32 years of toeing the anti-Israel line, the Druze of the Golan are now openly aligning with the Jewish state
Israel calls up reserves, deploys anti-missile batteries
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Nation moving toward high alert as Western strike against neighboring Syria looms; Damascus threatens to 'set Israel on fire'
Israelis scramble for gas masks as Syria attack looms
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
British warplanes spotted in Cyprus; Obama makes case for military action; Syria threatens to hit Israel hard
Syrian rebels: Israel must help us take down Assad
Monday, August 26, 2013
Join British-American attack on Syria expected within the week; chances of retaliation against Israel seen as small
Israel expects US attack on Syria
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Israel even hints it might attack Syria to remove its ability to use chemical weapons against foes
UN will probe Gaza war, but not Syria chemical attack?
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Has UN hypocrisy reached new heights after it declined to investigate claims of chemical weapons massacre?
Israel fires missile into Syria
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Israel retaliates with force after three Syrian shells land in northern Golan Heights; possibility of further spillover a concern
Miraculous healing: Syrian girl shocks Israeli doctors
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Israeli doctors treating dozens of wounded Syrians amazed when 15-year-old shrapnel victim gets up and walks
Report: Israel again strikes Syrian arms depot
Monday, July 15, 2013
If true, would be the fourth aerial attack by Israel on Syria this year; target was supply of advanced Russian anti-ship missiles