Bible

End of the Shmita: Aliens, Blood Moons and Economic Collapse
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
With the upcoming end of the biblical Sabbatical Year, does the wisdom of the crowd give fair warning?
COMMENTARY: If Jews and Christians Share Same Roots, Aren’t We in Same Tree?
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
So why do some say Jewish and Christian believers belong in separate trees?
COMMENTARY: A Time to Mourn and a Time to Dance
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Israel just got done mourning tragedies of the past, and today's threats are mounting. Is there reason for hope?
Poll: Most Israelis Own a Bible, Revere the Word of God
Monday, August 10, 2015
95 percent of all Israeli Jews own a Bible, 68 percent see it as the Word of God, and 42 percent still read the Scriptures
Armageddon – Painting a Picture of Hope for the Future
Sunday, August 02, 2015
The amazing story of the colonel's wife who held the bullets for a machine-gun in a battle won without a shot fired
Ancient Scroll Shows Bible Hasn't Changed
Monday, July 27, 2015
New technology enables deciphering of charred Torah remains showing the biblical text remains uncorrupted
'What Every Christian Needs to Know About Passover'
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
New book by acclaimed rabbi demonstrates how 'Jewish wisdom can bring Christians closer to their faith'
Knesset Speaker: Bible is Jews' Deed to This Land
Thursday, February 05, 2015
'When I leave my home I walk on paths where Abraham, Isaac and Jacob walked,' notes speaker of Israel's Knesset
Poll: Most Israelis Interested in Studying Bible
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Well over half of all Israelis, both 'secular' and religious, would be willing to commit to reading their Bible every day
Is Israel a Fulfillment of Prophecy?
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Tel Aviv pastor takes on increasingly popular Evangelical Christian notion that modern Israel isn't related to biblical prophecy
Netanyahu Bible Study Highlights Israel's Right to the Land
Monday, October 06, 2014
Prime minister hosts sixth open Bible study at his official residence, says study of scripture is a weekly ritual in his home
A Special Sukkot Blessing
Sunday, October 05, 2014
The biblical high holy days poignantly highlight Israel's polar existence between ecstasy and tragedy