Purim's Passover Lamb!
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Israel now has someone even greater than Queen Esther interceding on her behalf in the face of Persian threats
Jacob's Sheep are Coming Back Home
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Rare breed of sheep scheduled for transport to Israel are evidence of the biblical account
Where Does the History of Israel Begin?
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Israel's divinely-ordained destiny is at stake in current public scuffles between top Israeli politicians
COMMENTARY: Are We Working Too Hard For God?
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Once saved, many believers stop resting in Yeshua’s salvation and return to living a divided life
COMMENTARY: Who are the Sand and the Stars?
Monday, January 11, 2016
It’s silly to suggest Old Testament saints like Joseph, Moses and David were less spiritual than New Testament saints
The Greatest Romance Ever!
Monday, December 28, 2015
The Hebrew Scriptures are an immense treasure trove that far too many in the Church have overlooked
COMMENTARY: Is God Still Hiding His Face from Israel?
Monday, November 16, 2015
The rebirth of the Jewish state signaled a paradigm shift in God’s relationship with the sons of Judah
COMMENTARY: Is Israel a Chosen People?
Monday, November 09, 2015
The Bible clearly demonstrates that God reserved for Himself the right to choose who He wants as His people
COMMENTARY: Did the New Covenant Nullify the Sabbath?
Monday, November 02, 2015
Do you realize how much religious busy-work would end if we were all truly keeping His Sabbath?
COMMENTARY: Is the State of Israel the Israel of God?
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Some Christians say the Jew have been replaced, others that it's all about being Jewish. There's a third possibility
Do We Need To Worry About Gog and Magog?
Monday, October 19, 2015
The biblical timing for the battle of Gog and Magog might not be what everyone is expecting
God of Truth Will Slay Israel's Enemies
Friday, October 09, 2015
The escalating and dangerous situation in Israel and the Middle East must be seen through a biblical lens