Israel

The Light of Israel Will Not Go Out!
Sunday, December 13, 2015
The spirit of Antiochus lives on as enemies from the same region are still bent on Israel’s destruction
Why Proportionality is a Bad Idea
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Never a dull moment with Sweden. Last Friday Swedish foreign minister Margot Wallstrom criticized Israel for "extrajudicial executions" and "disproportionate" response toward Palestinian stabbers and car-rammers.
Christians who deeply move Israelis
Monday, December 07, 2015
The speech of Pastor Victor Styrsky, given on Holocaust Remembrance Day last month, is now surfacing on Israeli social media and is touching the hearts of many.
The Impertinence of Breaking the Silence
Monday, November 23, 2015
Israelis are tired of fringe groups fueled by European money working to defame Israel in service to a political agenda
Overcoming Anti-Israel Hate With Love
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Young Messianic IDF soldier finds loving response softens the heart of hostile online Israel-hater
The Cat Transfer
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Public outrage over suggested exiling of stray cats is really about the role of religion in the Jewish state
More Religious Jewish Women Joining the IDF
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Number of religious Jewish women joining the IDF has doubled; Israel imposes military service on non-religious women
One Unadulterated Report
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Amidst the din of media bias and misreporting, one can turn to average Israelis to get the real scoop
Better Separated Than Living in Hell
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Israel will undoubtedly be accused of racism over new 'separation' policy between Jews and Arabs
We've Become Like Sodom and Gomorrah, Laments Israeli Judge
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Israeli society does some deep soul searching over increasingly angry and violent responses to Arab terror
Cat Exhibition 2015; No, Israel's Not All Conflict
Sunday, October 11, 2015
It might seem silly to most, but the upcoming Cat Expo in Tel Aviv shows how Israel can be 'normal' even in time of conflict
COMMENTARY: Israel - the Apple of God's Eye
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Jesus suggests that the generation witnessing Israel's restoration, along with other signs of the times, would see his return