Netanyahu

Netanyahu Attacks 'Depressing' Mainstream Media
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Netanyahu says Israel needs greater diversity in media, insists it does not reflect public's feelings
Is Netanyahu Losing His Base Support?
Monday, March 20, 2017
There are worrying signs that Netanyahu is losing the support of his core constituency
Israeli Media Speculates That Netanyahu's Downfall May Come Sooner Than Expected
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Most feel Netanyahu is the only leader who can hold together a coalition in fractious Israel
Netanyahu Asks Rabbis to Pray for Trump
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Prime minister says it is his faith and study of God's Word that gives him strength to face the world
Netanyahu Under Fire as Report on 2014 Gaza War Set for Publication
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Prime minister accused of mishandling certain threats during Gaza war that led to a number of soldiers' deaths
The Legal Warfare Against Netanyahu
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
It seems Netanyahu really is the victim of a legal smear campaign determined to push him out of office
Netanyahu Might Not Be Next Prime Minister - Survey
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Poll finds Israelis moving further to the right, but might supplant Netanyahu with centrist prime minister
Israel Police May Charge Sara Netanyahu With Fraud
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Prime minister's wife stands accused of fraudulently misusing public money for personal matters
Netanyahu Addresses the World
Friday, September 23, 2016
'The skeptics were wrong about Israel 68 years ago; the skeptics are wrong about Israel now'
Netanyahu Convenes Special Meeting With African Leaders
Friday, September 23, 2016
African leaders said Israel had been pivotal in improving the lives of the citizens of Africa
When Bibi Disturbed Everyone's Dinner
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Netanyahu and massive security detail invade fancy NY restaurant; 20 bodyguards accompany him to bathroom
Netanyahu - More Left Than the Left?
Monday, June 27, 2016
Left-wing lawmakers slam Netanyahu for 'embarrassing' and 'irresponsible' capitulation to Turkish demands