Christians

Netanyahu: Most World Leaders Ignore Plight of Christians. I'm Not One of Them
Monday, October 16, 2017
Israeli leader vows to continue speaking out on the plight of Christians across the Middle East
A Precious Passing
Sunday, September 24, 2017
UK Christians mourn the loss and celebrate the life of one who dedicated all to aiding Israel and the Jews
How Beautiful on the Mountains…
Sunday, August 13, 2017
UK Christians ascend Welsh heights in heart-warming show of support for Israel
COMMENTARY: Why Jesus Died
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Christian persecution of the Jews could have been avoided had more Christians understood what the Bible says
It's Time to Back Israel, or Face the Consequences
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Britain, along with many other nations, is quickly learning that disaster awaits for those who don't stand with Israel
Welsh Mountain Run For Israel
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Local Welsh Christians determined to show their support for Jewish state hope to counter rising antisemitism
Israel Recognizes Christian Zionism as a Strategic Asset
Monday, July 03, 2017
For first time ever, Christian Zionist representatives invited to address Israel's premier security conference
Pop Star's Journey to Hell and Back
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Former pop star hits rock bottom and calls out to God; after straightening up, he also discovers Israel
COMMENTARY: The Darkness Closes In
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Britain's surprising election results were a shock for Conservatives, but might boost ties with Israel
Christian Oil Company Begins Drilling in Northern Israel
Friday, June 09, 2017
Drilling has officially begun at Zion Oil's new well in northern Israel; will they strike black gold?
Battle for Britain’s Soul
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Just as Israel's prophets warned, many are crying 'peace, peace' when there is no peace
Pentecost: The Purpose and the Commandments
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Pentecost, or Feast of Weeks, is the conclusion of Passover that ended seven weeks earlier.