Christians

The Magnificent Ten
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
The thrilling story of how the Balfour Declaration was motivated by the British Cabinet’s Christian faith
Palestinian 'Christmas Tree of Terror' Attracts Christian Leaders
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Tree featuring photos of dead terrorists draws crowds, praise from Arab Christian leaders
Local Christian Leaders Praise Freedom of Religion in Israel
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Orthodox patriarch notes suffering of Christians in Middle East, praises Israel for being a safe haven
Light In a Dark World!
Monday, December 19, 2016
Jewish and Christian feasts in rare convergence giving opportunity to highlight God's intervention in human affairs
Israeli Family Has Divine Appointment in South Africa
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Touring Israeli family arrives just in time for Christian gathering, is overwhelmed by love for Jewish nation
Israel Vows to Protects Its Christian Soldiers
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Justice minister takes aim at harassment of young Christians; Nazareth priest calls Jews and Christians brothers
'What Kind of God is This?'
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Muslim-turned-Christian pastor finds love for Israel, challenges Western Church to do more
COMMENTARY: Life's Ultimate Deadline!
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Do Moses and the biblical Prophets actually refer to Yeshua as our salvation from death?
Gaza Christians Being Forcibly Converted; World Uninterested
Monday, November 07, 2016
Arab media reports Muslim abuse of Christians in Gaza; but why is the Western media silent?
COMMENTARY: Why Do So Many Christians Love a Jewish Israel?
Friday, November 04, 2016
All signs indicate that the 'fullness of the Gentiles' is nearly complete, and something new is about to begin
Christians Urged to Flood UN With Bibles
Thursday, November 03, 2016
After UN denies Jewish, Christian ties to Temple Mount, Christians urged to flood world body with biblical proof
Travel HIT for Young Israelis
Monday, October 31, 2016
Jewish backpackers find a welcome in Christian homes as accommodation network spreads to UK