Christians

COMMENTARY: A Parable About Two Trains
Sunday, May 07, 2017
The time has come for true believers to get off the 'Christian train,' it has arrived at its final destination
Celebrating God's faithfulness to His Word and to Israel
Friday, May 05, 2017
This Jewish calendar year marks many major milestones for modern Israel, a testament to God's faithfulness
Israelis experience the love of Christian hosts
Thursday, May 04, 2017
A first-hand account of what Israelis experience when staying with Christian hosts abroad
Encounter with Messiah in Jerusalem!
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
The empty tomb convinces a career British army officer that Jesus is alive and Lord of all
If my people will pray!
Sunday, April 30, 2017
The time has come for Christians everywhere to rise up and say 'enough is enough!'
Farming for God
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
South African harvest linked with support for Israel
Christian Tourist Arrested After Attacking Israeli Guard
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Says he was sent by Jesus, but did his divine instructions include attacking Israelis?
COMMENTARY: Should the Church Be Called “Spiritual Israel”?
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
We need to clean out that corruptive piece of Greek leaven and see the spiritual and physical are not mutually exclusive
COMMENTARY: Easter Message for London
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Terror attack sadness points to resurrection gladness
Passover Slaughter - Welsh Christians Honor Blood of the Martyrs
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Welsh Christians mark massacre of ancient Christians who refused to stop celebrating biblical feasts
South Africa’s Shalom!
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
A major revival is taking place in South Africa, and a key element is love and support for Israel and the Jewish people
London Terror – A Wake-up Call!!
Sunday, March 26, 2017
It’s time we learnt that Israel’s battle is also our battle