Terrorism

Al Qaeda Confirms Foothold in 'West Bank'
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Three terrorists killed by Israeli soldiers last week were part of global jihadist network
Arab Stone Throwers Wound Jewish Toddler
Friday, November 29, 2013
Attack latest in string of violent anti-Jewish incidents in and around Jerusalem in recent weeks
Knesset: 'Mortal Danger' to Jews on Mount of Olives
Friday, November 15, 2013
Jews visiting cemetery on Mount of Olives attacked at least two dozen times last month alone
Palestinian Family Praises Murderous Son
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Family posts to Facebook praising terrorist's murder of sleeping Israeli soldier; Netanyahu decries 'continuous incitement'
Israeli Soldier Killed in Terror Stabbing
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Soldier was sleeping during long bus ride when Palestinian youth attacked him with a knife
Gaza Missiles Hit Israel; Iron Dome in Action
Monday, October 28, 2013
Missile attack comes day after two mortar shells fired into southern Israel, breaking months of relative quiet
8 Israelis, 1 Arab Hurt in Roadside Stoning
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Palestinian youth attack Jewish motorists near Hebron; Hamas threatens to shoot anti-regime protestors in Gaza
Terror Tunnel Found From Gaza to Israel
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Long tunnel containing explosives let out next to Israeli kindergarten; Netanyahu: Our fight against terror far from over
Israeli Killed in Jordan Valley Terror Attack
Friday, October 11, 2013
Palestinian assailants slaughter 61-year-old Israeli man with axes and iron rods in front of his horrified wife
Palestinian gunman shoots Israeli child
Sunday, October 06, 2013
9-year-old Noam Glick suffers only light injuries after startling terrorist infiltrator and suffering gunshot to the upper body
Israeli family traumatized by near lynching
Friday, October 04, 2013
Jewish family attacked by Arab mob while in Jerusalem over Sukkot; police have failed to arrest the perpetrators
Israeli forces aid in Kenya hostage crisis
Monday, September 23, 2013
Al Qaeda terrorists boast that presence of Israelis has not helped Kenyan military retake popular Nairobi mall