America

Israeli Jets Fly With, Face Off Against Muslim Air Forces
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Israel Air Force again takes part in US-hosted Red Flag maneuvers, along with Pakistan and United Arab Emirates
Trump Campaign Launches in Israel
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Republican candidate hopes to convince second- and third-generation Israeli-Americans to get out and vote
An Enemy Even More Dangerous Than ISIS
Friday, August 12, 2016
As an Israeli who has lived through more war than I care to recall, I plead with you, unite against the real enemy
Israeli Company Wants to Build Trump's Mexico Border Wall
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Magal Security has vast experience building wall along Gaza, Egyptian and several African borders
Obama Slammed by Israel for Defending Iran Deal
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Without Netanyahu's approval, Israel Defense Ministry likens Obama to foolish pre-WWII leaders who coddled Hitler
On Open Letter to Evangelicals Regarding Trump
Friday, August 05, 2016
Messianic Jews in Israel aren't enthusiastic about Trump, and certainly don't buy that he's a Christian
Netanyahu: Happy to Work With Either Trump or Clinton
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Jerusalem taking advantage of Trump vs. Clinton to build in disputed parts of the Israeli capital
US Democrats Reassert Pro-Israel Standing
Thursday, July 28, 2016
After Israeli flag burning, Bill and Hillary make pro-Israel gestures; but Trump is not to be outdone...
Americans Burning Israeli Flags
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Israelis aren't used to seeing Americans publicly burn their national flag, but that's what happened at the DNC
Israel Intrigued by Trump Selection of Mike Pence for VP
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
For Israelis, Trump really upped his pro-Israel game by choosing Mike Pence as his running mate
GOP Under Trump More Pro-Israel Than Ever?
Thursday, July 14, 2016
US Republican Party alters its official platform to take unprecedented pro-Israel stance
'Israel Instructing US Police to Murder Blacks'
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Black Lives Matter and pro-Palestinians groups team up to blame Israel for all their problems