Palestinians

What are the Palestinians Fighting For?
Monday, July 16, 2018
Cleverly executed propaganda smokescreens have many believing the Palestinians just want a state of their own
COMMENTARY: UK Taxpayers Sponsor Palestinian Terror
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
A new report reveals that PA schools use Western money to teach kids to risk their lives and die as martyrs
Australia Cuts Direct Funding to Palestinians, Will Trump Follow Suit?
Monday, July 02, 2018
US lawmakers have long demanded cutting all aid to PA until it stops inciting violence against Israelis
Prince William Was Stoned in Ramallah. Why Didn't the Media Report It?
Friday, June 29, 2018
Can you imagine if Jewish settler kids had stoned Britain's future king? It would have been headline news
More on the IDF's Mistreatment of Palestinian Women
Monday, June 25, 2018
Again and again, we see that truth is no hindrance to those determined to justify their hatred of Israel
ANALYSIS: Muslim Leaders Seek 'Islamic Army' to Protect 'Palestine'
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
It's clear they'll get nowhere at the UN with Trump's in office, so Muslim leaders seek another way to fight Israel
The Nakba: Joy for Israel, Grief for the Palestinians
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Many Palestinians continue to see Israel's rebirth as a "catastrophe" while ignoring the Arab role in their suffering
Palestinian Leader Says Jews Have Only Themselves to Blame for Holocaust
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Is Abbas really the moderate peace partner the world claims? The Americans are waking up to the truth
Future Saudi King Says Palestinian Leadership is Main Obstacle to Peace
Monday, April 30, 2018
Saudi crown prince notes Palestinians have rejected all Israeli offers, tells them to make peace, or shut up
Palestinian Leaders Vow to Resist, Outlast Trump
Monday, April 16, 2018
Palestinian president urged to reject American peace plan at all costs because Trump will soon be gone
Arabs on Social Media Support Israel Against Gaza Border Riots
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
The Palestinians are losing the support of the wider Arab world amid destructive confrontations with Israel
Palestinians Say UN No Longer Credible Because It Lets America Veto Stuff
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Palestinians leaders are angry that Trump won't let them continue to use the UN to throw temper tantrums