Palestinians

Hamas Wants More Lifestyle and Fashion Coverage?
Friday, January 22, 2016
A Palestinian reporter promises to no longer write on politics and economy in a severe example of Hamas oppression
Palestinian Children Wear Mock Suicide Belts in Bethlehem Parade
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Blatant act of child abuse again demonstrates Israel has no genuine peace partner in the Palestinian Authority
A Christmas Tree for the Devil
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Palestinian officials continue to abuse Christmas to spread lies and hate, rather than truth and hope
Netanyahu slams Swedish Foreign Minister
Monday, December 07, 2015
Swedish Foreign Minister Margot Wallström once again put her foot in her mouth when criticizing Israel last Friday for extrajudicial executions of Palestinian terrorists.
Palestinians: Our Kids Have Right to Stone Jews
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Palestinian Authority decries jail terms for minors who stone Jews; insist it is right of every Palestinian child
This is the End of the Palestinian People
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
What kind of a society cheers when an 11-year-old stabs someone? How can Palestinians send their children to kill Jews?
Liar and a Scoundrel: How Can Israel Make Peace With Abu Mazen?
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Mahmoud Abbas is with every passing day sounding more and more like his mentor and former boss, Yasser Arafat
IMPORTANT! Palestinian Christian Speaks Out on Wave of Terror
Friday, October 09, 2015
When news becomes lies in times of unrest, we must use our brains and seek out real truth and justice
Does the World Really Care About Palestinians?
Monday, September 21, 2015
The muted response to the beating of a Palestinian boy by PA police suggests otherwise, and exposes global hypocrisy
Muslim Clerics Incite Against Jewish Holidays
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Top Muslim clerics claim Jews will try to build Third Temple during Sukkot visits to the Temple Mount
President of Refugees or Holy Land Celebrity?
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Photos emerge of PA leader Mahmoud Abbas' new palace, paid for by the taxes of Americans and Europeans
The PLO's Ten Point Plan is Alive and Well
Monday, June 29, 2015
For decades Israelis have been conditioned to think that the position of the Palestinians is to end the conflict in the shape of a two-state solution.