Palestinians

Palestinian Authority Mourns Passing of Fidel Castro
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Israeli officials rather mum on dictator's death. Castro had a complicated relationship with Israel and the Jews
Palestinians Claim Hebrew-Language Dead Sea Scrolls
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Campaign to rewrite history reaches new low with Arab claim to ancient Hebrew manuscripts
The Hostility and Hypocrisy of Left-Wing Israeli NGOs
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
If left-wing NGOs are committed to peace, why don't they condemn Palestinian refusal to normalize relations?
Palestinian Woman Becomes Christian, Defends Israel
Sunday, October 30, 2016
As niece to one of Yasser Arafat's top aides, she speaks with authority on the hateful indoctrination of Arabs
Palestinians Arrested for Visiting Jewish Sukkah
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Netanyahu wonders why the world is silent over this violation of human rights and the spirit of peace
Poll: Palestinians Prefer Federation With Jordan
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Poll suggests Palestinians aren't really all that interested in their own state, they just hate Israel
Palestinians Celebrate Peres' Death, and What That Says About Peace
Thursday, September 29, 2016
If even Peres, poster child for taking great risks for peace, is still reviled, then what hope is there?
Palestinian Christian: We Still Hate Jews Too Much
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
'Do we love our children more than we hate the Jews?' Palestinian Christian has to admit the answer is 'NO'
Palestinians Fume as Europe Fails to Back BDS
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Anger over lack of EU support for boycott, but evidence shows most Palestinians also oppose boycotting Israel
Palestinian Group: Vote For Us, We Killed More Israelis!
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Party of 'moderate' Palestinian leader Mahmoud Abbas solicits votes based on its violence against Israel
Why Palestinians Prefer Working for Israelis
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Israelis pay and treat Palestinian workers far better than fellow Palestinian employers
Pro-Israel Palestinian Youth Undeterred by Threats
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
They claim discrimination, but the truth is it's the pro-Palestinian crowd that is violently intolerant