Palestinians

The Surprising Transformation of The Palestine Post
Monday, June 27, 2016
Clueless Palestinian leader tries to pass off Zionist newspaper as evidence of Palestinian Arab history
Palestinian Leader Admits He Lied to European Parliament
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Abbas admits claims Jews want to poison Palestinian water were completely unfounded; but damage is done
Palestinian PM Says Israel Has No Right to Counter Terrorism
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Suggests international law gives Arabs right to murder Jews; demands Israeli withdrawal from Temple Mount
Terror Can Occur Anywhere
Monday, June 13, 2016
Pray for our enemies to be freed of the hatred that causes them to celebrate the destruction of life
Palestinian PM Praises Nazi-Aligned Muslim Leader
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
PA officials say they continue in the path of Haj Amin al-Husseini, who sided with Hitler and the Nazis
Oh, the Irony! Palestinian Museum Opens With No Exhibits
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Of course, "Palestine" has no history, so an empty museum celebrating its culture is very fitting
Palestinian State Would Be Oppressive Police State
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Palestinian university student tries to highlight widespread human rights abuses by Palestinian Authority
VIDEO: Palestinian Children's Play Featuring Murder
Thursday, May 05, 2016
School play in Gaza very blatantly encourages young children to engage in violence against Israeli soldiers
Palestinians Furious After Eurovision Bans Their Flag
Sunday, May 01, 2016
This is not just a Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions (BDS) failure, but a total reversal!
Survey: Palestinians Oppose Real Peace, Support Terror
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Palestinian poll finds most of younger generation want facade of peace talks backed by terrorist campaign
Palestinians Rally to Praise Jerusalem Bus Bomber
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Terrorist dies two days after bombing Jerusalem bus; Palestinians celebrate attack with candies, rallies
PLO Wishes Israelis Happy Passover, Infuriating Palestinians
Monday, April 18, 2016
Some Palestinian leaders want normalization, while most Palestinians have sadly been raised on hatred