Settlements

Netanyahu Announces New Settlement Construction
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
The move is sure to raise the ire of the international community, and even possibly elicit frustration from President Trump
Israel Celebrates 50 Years of Resettling the Biblical Heartland
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Netanyahu vows no more settlements uprooted; Bennett declares the Land of Israel won't be divided
Experts Warn: UN Blacklist of Israeli Companies Will Spur Antisemitism
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
United Nations continues playing to the anti-Zionist narrative by boycotting Israeli businesses
Trump Demands UN Not Blacklist Companies That Do Business With Jewish Settlers
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
UN Human Rights Council set to publish blacklist to put pressure on global firms to boycott Israeli settlements
What Occupation? Most Israelis Say This Land is Ours
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Survey shows dramatic decrease in number of Israelis who think Judea and Samaria are 'occupied'
Judea and Samaria: Who's Allowed to Build?
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Israelis are growing frustrated after local media shows Netanyahu has again frozen settlement construction
Israel Eyes More Settlements to Alleviate Housing Crisis
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Tel Aviv is overcrowded and housing prices are sky high; the simple solution? Build in the nearby hills of Samaria
How Many Arab Land Claims Are Real?
Monday, March 27, 2017
A claim on land south of Jerusalem by local Arab found to be false clearing a hurdle for construction
Israeli MK Thanks Trump for Helping Legalize Jewish Settlements
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Without Trump, Israel would be too afraid to bolster Jewish settlement, says Knesset lawmaker
Netanyahu Announces First New Jewish Settlement in Over 25 Years
Thursday, February 02, 2017
Israel looks to be finally ditching the so-called 'Oslo Accords' with first authorized settlement in decades
'Our Father Abraham Walked Here'
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Israeli minister says that with Trump almost in office, no more excuses not to build Jewish settlements
Amona's Fate Is Israel's Own Doing
Thursday, November 17, 2016
An important primer on what is happening with Israel's settlement outpost case and how it affects the biblical heartland