Support Israeli Soldiers

VIDEO: Your support for our "Lone Soldiers"!
Thursday, January 31, 2019
We need generous help of our readers, to be able to pass on support for some of Israel's "Lone Soldiers".
Support Israel's "Lone Soldiers" During Service And Receive A Free Hooded IDF Sweatshirt
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Our "lone soldiers" will receive a voucher for "Rikushet" store chain to obtain equipment needed prior to recruitment and you will receive a FREE IDF hooded sweatshirt!
Our "Lone Soldiers" Say "Thank you"!!
Monday, December 03, 2018
The seminar for "Lone Soldiers" took place on November 18th and here is a short summary!
Help Our "Lone Soldiers" Feel At Home In Israel!
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
This is your Last Chance to support our "Lone Soldier" seminar which takes place on November 18!
Help Give Israel's "Lone Soldiers" A Home In Israel!
Thursday, October 11, 2018
The next workshop for "Lone Soldiers" before release will take place on November 18th, 2018
The Next "Lone Soldier" Workshop Is Coming Closer
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
You can help us to help some of Israel's "Lone Soldiers" during and after their service!
Lone Soldier Receives Award of Excellence
Thursday, August 09, 2018
M., a Lone Soldier serving in a special unit on the Gaza perimeter, was nominated for and awarded an IDF award of excellence for the execution of her duties.
The next workshop for Israel's Lone Soldiers will take place in October / November
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
S. was born in London, England where she lived until age 14 and decided to move to Israel. In December 2012, she enlisted as a combat medic and served with a tank division in Hebron.
Our dear customers
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
From time to time we receive feedback and pictures from our Israel Today Shop customers, which we always appreciate!
Help Us Help Our Lone Soldiers Make It In Israel!
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
"...I had envisioned that life in Israel was going to be a much smoother than it really was..."
Israel's First "Lone Soldiers" Workshop Has Taken Place
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The first workshop for "Lone Soldiers" took place last week thanks to you!
VIDEO: Your support for our "Lonely Soldiers"!
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thanks to the generous help of our readers, we have been able to pass on support for some of Israel's "Lone Soldiers".