Support Israeli Soldiers

Your Last Opportunity To Support Our Lone Soldiers On Recruitment!
Monday, November 06, 2017
Tomorrow, November 7, the largest annual soldier recruitment gets underway
Soldier parcels filled with love
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
On November 7 the largest annual soldier recruitment gets underway.
VIDEO: What's it like to be the mother of an IDF soldier?
Thursday, May 18, 2017
For Mother's Day, young Israeli soldiers told what it's like for their own mothers back at home
IDF releases powerful new promo video
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
New IDF promo clip shows the hard work Israel's young soldiers put into every victory
Yom HaZikaron begins this evening at nightfall
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Israel remembers her fallen soldiers on Yom HaZikaron in a mark of remembrance and respect
In memory of Shira
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
A letter from a mother that has spent sleepless nights with her children serving in the IDF
The Three Musketeers And Thermal Clothing
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Israeli children usually enjoy the Hanukkah holiday week to the full!
"The trees of the LORD are well watered..." Psalms 104:16
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
As the year comes to a close each one us starts to take stock of the past year in our own way....
Help us protect these young people, like they are your own!
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Two weeks ago we attended our son Moran's officers course graduation ceremony To say that it was exciting is an understatement...
"Warm Clothes - Warm Heart"
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
The days are getting shorter, the nights cooler and winter is making its presence felt in Israel!
"Warm Clothes - Warm Heart"
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
The clocks have just been switched to "winter time" and already the cooler rainy season has arrived.
The soft heart under the uniform
Monday, October 10, 2016
This is a special story which exposes a different facet, no less powerful, of our troops.