Advertisement

Highly Effective Spirulina Miraculous Balm - 25% discount
Friday, February 23, 2018
The ingredients of this healing balm are 100% natural! Treats atopic eczema, psoriasis and skin fungus
Set of 5 Little Book of Psalms - 25% discount
Thursday, February 22, 2018
A wonderfully decorated, pocket-size Book of Psalms in English & Hebrew. An ideal gift to friends and family!
Hoshen Pendant at 25% Discount
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The breastplate of the high priest as a fashionable eye-catcher with deep meaning.
Get 30% Discount Off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Monday, February 19, 2018
This offer is for a limited time only! Don't pass it up...
Messianic Seal & Roman Glass Pendants At 25% Off
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
The fish was an important symbol for believers during the first century.
Get Up To 25% Off Our Entire Jewelry Category!
Monday, February 12, 2018
Personalized biblical jewelry from Jerusalem for Valentine's Day
Spirulina "Excellent Dark Chocolate" - 10 Pack at 25% Discount
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Selected dark chocolate with spirulina, walnut, hazelnut, pistachio nut, raisins and cranberries.
Schwartz Propolis Lip Balm - 25% off
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Enriched with honey, provides the lips with moisture and protects their vitality.
“Star of David / Heart” Stud Earrings - 25% Off
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Keep Israel in your heart with these fine stud earrings
David's Citadel Puzzle Now At 25% Off
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Our Israeli puzzles will keep you mentally fit while you pay Jerusalem a virtual visit!
On The Occasion Of Tu B'Shvat - Plant A Tree In Israel!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
This Tu B'Shvat we have some special offers for you. Visit our shop and take advantage of them.
Galilees Halva Date Spread
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
This date spread is other worldly! Healthy and deliciously Halva flavored!