Advertisement

50% Discount For Spontaneous People - Our apartment in Jerusalem
Thursday, March 21, 2019
From the 21st to the 28th of March 2019, our apartment in the center of Jerusalem is available! With attractive discount!
Biblical Fragrances from the Judean Desert
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
In ancient times, a wonderful plant was grown on the shores of the Dead Sea - the ancient Balm of Gilead.
We Have Reached The Last Round of Our Pesach Clearance Sale!
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Get 30% discount off selected jewelry pieces, and other selected products, from Israel Today's Shop now!
A Subscription Of Israel Today's Digital Magazine At 40% Discount!
Monday, March 18, 2019
Get your subscription for a limited time only at $20.99 instead of the regular price of $34.99
AHAVA 2 in 1: Cleansing Milk & Toning Lotion - 30% Off!
Sunday, March 17, 2019
AHAVA's exclusive mineral complex from the legendary waters of the Dead Sea.
Have You Already Registered For Our Winter 2019 Hike Through the Negev Desert?
Friday, March 15, 2019
Our 2nd International Negev Desert Hiking Trip, an adventure in the biblical desert, where people come to think about priorities in life and understand their limits, has opened for registration
In Memory of Shir - Food Baskets For The Needy On Purim
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Purim - the feast that reminds us of the salvation of the Jews by Queen Esther - is only a week away!
Our Spring Clearance Sale Continues - up to 50% off
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
We have added additional products to our list of clearance items. Get up to 50% off.
"Land of the Bible" Wall Calendar 5779 (September 2018 - December 2019)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
The last copies of our Hebrew / English wall calendar for the Jewish year 5779 (September 2018 - December 2019) now available at 30% off!
Unique Olive Oil From The Holy Land
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Discover Kanaan olive oil produced using ancient techniques from the Holy Land and order yours today.
Our Spring Clearance Sale Continues With 30% Off Dozens of Products
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
We have added many cosmetic products to our Israel Today Shop clearance sale. Only available while stocks last!
Schwartz Multi-use Cream - At 25% Discount
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Provides the skin with everything it needs, gives a natural glow and a healthy and refreshing appearance