Advertisement

AHAVA Dermud Intensive Foot Cream - At 25% Off
Friday, September 21, 2018
Because our feet carry us through the day, they deserve only the best.
Shofar Now At 25% Discount
Sunday, September 16, 2018
The shofar is sounded on Rosh HaShana and Yom Kippur as it calls us to repentance.
Extra Virgin Olive Oil - 2 X 250ml At 25% Discount
Friday, September 14, 2018
Olive oil from Israel’s northern Galilee region, where centuries-old olive trees still grow.
Silver Pomegranate Earrings Now 25% off
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
These beautiful sterling silver earrings in the shape of pomegranates will be a continuous reminder of Israel.
“Bethlehem” Style Biblical Sandals At 25% Off
Friday, September 07, 2018
Trendy and comfortable slip-on sandals made in Israel. 100% leather, trendy and long-lasting!
Circular Name Pendant With Swarovski Crystal
Sunday, September 02, 2018
A beautiful, circular pendant with a Swarovski crystal and your desired Name in Hebrew.
The Last Opportunity For Big Discounts!
Friday, August 31, 2018
Our summer sale in Israel Today Shop is coming to an end with up to 25% off all products.
Negev Extreme Hiking Tour
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Limited, extreme and original. December 2nd - 9th, 2018. Definitely not for everyone!
Seconds Out! Last Round!
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
The gloves are off as our Summer Sale reaches the last Round. Receive 25% discount off almost the complete inventory of Israel Today Shop!
Pomegranate Liqueur Set of 2 From GALILEES At 25% Off
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Discover the secrets of Galilee, a region full of picturesque villages, unspoilt countryside, historical churches, colorful markets, vineyards, olive presses and fields.
Pure Wild Flower Honey Now at 25% Off
Friday, August 24, 2018
Get your dose of great tasting antibiotics and energy from Israel!
The New "Land of Israel" Wall Calendar For 5779 Is Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Get your Hebrew / English wall calendar for the Jewish year 5779 (September 2018 - December 2019) with 15 beautiful landscape pictures of the Holy Land