Advertisement

The June Issue Has Been Published!
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Not yet a subscriber? Sign up now and don't miss out on another issue!
Jerusalem Leather Belt At 25% Discount
Monday, May 21, 2018
Girded with the truth - Jerusalem, the eternal capital of Israel
Shofar - Ram's Horn At 25% discount
Friday, May 18, 2018
This Sunday Israel celebrates Shavuot - the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Holiday Discount On Our Biblical Sandals
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Take advantage of our offer and get your leather biblical sandals now!
Anniversary Bucket Hats At 50% discount
Monday, May 14, 2018
Celebrate Israel's 70th with these unique hats which incorporate the official Israel's 70th logo!
Israel Celebrates 51st Jerusalem Day Today!
Sunday, May 13, 2018
In honor of this auspicious occasion and the upcoming holiday of Shavuot, we are offering 20% discount off almost our complete shop inventory!
Jerusalem Olive Branch T-Shirt At 25% Off
Thursday, May 10, 2018
On Sunday Israel will be celebrating the 51st anniversary of the reunification of Jerusalem
Our Anniversary Edition Magazine Has Been Published!
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
The magazines are cooking up a storm! Order your magazine packages for distribution!
Jerusalem Bracelet Set of 3 Now 15% off
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
The 51st anniversary of the reunification of Jerusalem will be celebrated on May 13th!
Help Green Israel's Desert And Plant A Vine In Israel
Monday, May 07, 2018
Helping to green the desert is a privilege and not a demand!
Ein Gedi Eau de Parfume "Essence of Jerusalem" now 25% off
Sunday, May 06, 2018
Mother's day is coming! Be transported to the times of Solomon with Israel's plant fragrances!
Ein Gedi "Lion of Judah" Eau de Toilette - 25% Discount
Thursday, May 03, 2018
"Lion of Judah" Eau de Toilette. A refreshing fragrance for men by Ein Gedi Cosmetics.