Global

ANALYSIS: Israel and Turkey in All-Out Diplomatic War, and It Could Get Worse
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Relations between Israel and Turkey have never looked so bad. Jerusalem no longer tolerating 'dictator' Erdogan
COMMENTARY: Remedy for a World Gone Wrong
Sunday, April 15, 2018
All around us, the world seems to have been turned on its head. But there’s a solution to the murder and mayhem
Anti-Israel UK Opposition Leader Again Under Fire!
Friday, March 30, 2018
UK Labour Party's insistence on smearing, rather than blessing, Israel is doing irreparable damage
COMMENTARY: Rainbow of Hope
Sunday, February 25, 2018
What does a sudden change in South Africa's government mean for strained relations with the Jewish state?
North Korea Again Threatens 'Sacred' War Against Israel
Monday, September 25, 2017
Following criticism from Netanyahu, North Korea accuses Israel of being an nuclear-armed terror state
Britain's Battle for Truth
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
How much has Britain's betrayal of Israel played a role in the nation's current troubles?
God Will Not Be Mocked!
Monday, June 19, 2017
UK government's snap election blunder forces it into alliance with unabashedly pro-Israel Christian party
Israel - Butt of a Sick Joke
Friday, March 03, 2017
Confusion reigns as facts are lost in a fog of fiction
Report: Business Between Israel and Arab Neighbors is Flourishing
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Arab states are today less interested in the Palestinian cause than they are relations with Israel
Paris Answer to Prayer
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Britain’s change of heart regarding Israel reflects deep moral confusion within the country
Israel Mourns Passing of Leonard Cohen
Friday, November 11, 2016
Netanyahu, Rivlin recall Cohen standing side-by-side, literally, with Israel even during times of war
World of the Absurd
Sunday, September 11, 2016
We have been brainwashed by the world’s politically correct dogma, and true Christians will soon pay the price