Israeli Arabs

Israel Wants More Muslim Cops
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Campaign has seen a near 300 percent increase in the number of Muslims applying for public service
Arab Athlete Proud to Represent Israel at Paralympics
Monday, August 22, 2016
Says she still can't relate to Israel's national anthem, but gets emotional hearing it during award ceremonies
A Growing Trend: Brave Muslim Zionists
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Muslims and Arabs who openly identify as Zionists are growing in number, powered by the freer flow of information and ideas
Druze Leader Slams UN Over False Anti-Israel Charges
Monday, August 01, 2016
Mayor of Golan town calls claims that Israel discriminates against its non-Jewish population 'laughable'
Arab Man Attacked Over Pro-Israel Stance
Monday, July 25, 2016
Man attacked by fellow Arab for posting Israeli flag on Facebook, but says many more Arabs love Israel
Do Arab Knesset Members Want to Destroy Israel?
Monday, May 02, 2016
They scream about the 1967 borders, but use imagery and rhetoric suggesting they want to replace Israel altogether
Arab Boy's Dream to Meet Netanyahu Fulfilled
Thursday, March 17, 2016
13-year-old Nazareth boy invited to meet Netanyahu, calls for unity between Jews and Arabs
A Muslim IDF Officer Defends Israel
Sunday, March 06, 2016
'Only one country in the Middle East could produce someone like me – and it sure as hell isn’t an apartheid state'
Now It's Up to the Israeli Arabs
Sunday, January 03, 2016
Most Israeli Arabs are loyal citizens, but they are a passive majority that needs to wake up and take a stand
Netanyahu slams Swedish Foreign Minister
Monday, December 07, 2015
Swedish Foreign Minister Margot Wallström once again put her foot in her mouth when criticizing Israel last Friday for extrajudicial executions of Palestinian terrorists.
Nazareth Mayor Slams Arab MKs For Driving Out Jews
Monday, October 12, 2015
Nazareth is literally weeping over the loss of Jewish business and the town's Arab mayor is furious
With Whom Are Israeli Arabs Identifying?
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Amidst a fresh, intensifying wave of Palestinian terror, Israel's Arab population seems to be taking the wrong side