Syria

Israel Hints It Carried Out Airstrike on Damascus Airport
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Massive air raid on Damascus Airport was almost certainly carried out by Israel. But will Syria respond?
Report: Syria Threatens to Fire SCUD Missiles at Israel
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Assad regime says that if Israel strikes on Syrian soil again, SCUD missiles will rain down on the Jewish state
Israelis Launch Covert Mission Into Syria...to Deliver Coats
Monday, February 13, 2017
Israeli youth groups and aid organizations have quietly sent a mountain of winter supplies to suffering Syrians
Israel Suspected in Aerial Assault on Damascus Airport
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Attack likely targeted shipment of Iranian missiles to Lebanese terror group Hezbollah
Israelis Rally For Syrian Civil War Victims
Monday, December 19, 2016
Israelis routinely fulfill Yeshua's teaching to love even your most intractable enemies
Pillar of Cloud Defends Israel's Border With Syria
Monday, December 05, 2016
Soldiers videotape massive storm engulfing Syria, but stopping exactly at Israel's border
Israel Reportedly Strikes Arms Convoy Near Damascus
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Target was Hezbollah weapons convoy, but Syrian regime accuses Israel of trying to bolster rebel forces
Iron Dome Downs Syrian Rockets Headed for Israel
Sunday, September 18, 2016
First time Iron Dome is used along Israel's northern border; Syrian artillery is intercepted in Syrian airspace
Syria Says It Downed Israeli Jet; IDF Denies Claim
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Israel Air Force responds to Syrian mortar fire, Syrian army says it shot down Israeli fighter jet and drone
Syria Brutality Enabled by Anti-Israel Double Standards
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Obsession with Israel not only defames a democracy doing its best, it gives a pass to truly evil actors for the worst crimes
Israel announces attack on Syria
Monday, July 04, 2016
A day after a rocket attack on Northern Israel Israel announces they struck back.
Netanyahu: We Will Never Surrender Golan Heights
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Netanyahu cabinet convenes on Golan in pointed statement to the world that this land belongs to Israel