Bible

Ancient Scroll Shows Bible Hasn't Changed
Monday, July 27, 2015
New technology enables deciphering of charred Torah remains showing the biblical text remains uncorrupted
'What Every Christian Needs to Know About Passover'
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
New book by acclaimed rabbi demonstrates how 'Jewish wisdom can bring Christians closer to their faith'
Knesset Speaker: Bible is Jews' Deed to This Land
Thursday, February 05, 2015
'When I leave my home I walk on paths where Abraham, Isaac and Jacob walked,' notes speaker of Israel's Knesset
Poll: Most Israelis Interested in Studying Bible
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Well over half of all Israelis, both 'secular' and religious, would be willing to commit to reading their Bible every day
Is Israel a Fulfillment of Prophecy?
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Tel Aviv pastor takes on increasingly popular Evangelical Christian notion that modern Israel isn't related to biblical prophecy
Netanyahu Bible Study Highlights Israel's Right to the Land
Monday, October 06, 2014
Prime minister hosts sixth open Bible study at his official residence, says study of scripture is a weekly ritual in his home
A Special Sukkot Blessing
Sunday, October 05, 2014
The biblical high holy days poignantly highlight Israel's polar existence between ecstasy and tragedy
Israel Observes Yom Kippur
Friday, October 03, 2014
Israel comes to a dead standstill as its Jewish population prepares to beseech God to forgive the nation its sins over the past year
Israeli Fields Enter Biblical Shmita - Fallow Year
Monday, September 29, 2014
Nearly half of Israeli farmers obey the biblical commandment of shmita, but many circumvent it, fearing financial loss
Egyptian Academic Demands Jews Return Exodus Gold
Monday, September 15, 2014
More importantly, leading Arab intellectual publicly acknowledges biblical Jewish history in the Middle East
Leading Rabbis Call Day of Prayer and Fasting Over Gaza
Monday, August 25, 2014
'Mini Yom Kippur' declared as Israel faces increasing security threats; rabbi urged yeshiva students to cancel summer vacations
The God of the Armies of Israel
Friday, August 01, 2014
A growing number of Israelis are realizing their connection to God, and that only He can bring them ultimate victory in battle