Bible

'I Gazed Upon a Hebrew Scroll Not Read for 2,000 Years'
Monday, December 31, 2018
The Copper Scroll Project is a fascinating look at the research into the most unique of the Dead Sea Scrolls
COMMENTARY: Global Warming and What It Says About the End Times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Jesus outlined a number of specific signs he said would indicate the imminence of his return. Are they happening?
COMMENTARY: Light in the Darkness
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
With Hanukkah having just concluded, we look at the meaning of this festival in regards to God's plan for Israel
COMMENTARY: Dead Sea Comes to Life!
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Didn't the Bible say something about the Dead Sea coming to life around the time we should expect Messiah?
Stephen Hawking: There is no God. Albert Einstein: There is.
Friday, October 19, 2018
Hawking's posthumous book was enthusiastically reported on by secular Israeli media for saying 'there is no God'
COMMENTARY: Global Battle for Truth
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Britain and the West succumbs to brainwashing on an unprecedented scale. Is there still hope?
COMMENTARY: Whatever Happened to Pentecost?
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Pentecost is largely forgotten But some Christians and Messianic Jews are waking up to its importance today
Trump's Christmas Gift to Israel - Is It a Fulfillment of Prophecy?
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Zechariah told us Jerusalem would become a burdensome stone, and that's more true today than ever before
The Shame of Appeasement
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Taking the Bible at its word is the only way to find the peace for which most of us long
The Forgotten Feast
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
There is one Appointed Time which is generally overlooked and forgotten by many evangelical Bible readers
The God of Israel Rules
Friday, September 15, 2017
Seventy years on, Dead Sea Scrolls still back up the Bible’s divine authorship
Say Hello and Goodbye to September 23
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Doomsday prophecies that try to guess an exact date have a tendency to come and go in relative peace