Israel

The Battle for the Heart and Soul of the IDF
Monday, January 30, 2017
There is a fierce battle being waged behind the scenes for the heart and soul of the Israeli army
Radical Left-Wing NGO Banned From Israeli Schools
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Education minister says anti-IDF NGO seeks to poison Israeli kids and society against military service
A Tale of Two Nations
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Reports that recent major earthquake in New Zealand was directly tied to its involvement in anti-Israel UN resolution
IDF Soldier Who Shot Wounded Terrorist Convicted of Manslaughter
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
19-year-old Elor Azaria to be punished for killing wounded Palestinian terrorist who stabbed another soldier
Santa Sighted at the Western Wall
Monday, January 02, 2017
'We couldn’t ask him to leave as he was wearing a head covering,' said rabbis. 'But he should come on Sukkot'
Ukraine's Jewish Prime Minister Who Voted Against Israel
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Never before has a Jew risen to such political power in Ukraine, a nation whose history is tainted with Jewish blood
Simple... Even For a Male
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
New shopping mall commercial demonstrates how much Israeli culture and society has changed
Long Arm of the Mossad Eliminates 'The Engineer'
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Israeli media reporting that Mossad was behind assassination of senior Hamas scientist
Living in an Unabashedly Religious Society
Friday, December 16, 2016
Could you imagine public schools in the West teaching kids to acknowledge God and idolize national heroes?
Father Heroically Holds Son as They Plunge to Their Deaths
Monday, December 12, 2016
Israel in tears as it buries a father who died shielding his son from harm, only to have the boy also succumb
'Battle Royal Ahead Over Balfour'
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Rising antisemitism and hostility toward Israel are evidence of Britain's present rejection of God
Is Tel Aviv Going Kosher?
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Shifting cultural realities highlight troubling societal rifts in Israel's largest Jewish city