Islam

Other Countries Muffle Mosques, But Israel Cannot?
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
From Europe to the Arab World to Indonesia, Muslim calls to prayer are muffled; but how dare Israel do the same
Israel Wants to Muffle Muslim Call to Prayer
Monday, November 14, 2016
Netanyahu backs bill forbidding mosques from blasting Muslim prayers over loudspeakers
Understanding Zionism: What It Is and What It Isn't
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Muslim intellectual urges fellow Muslims to cease their erroneous view of Israel, the Jews and Islam
Is 'Religious Extremism' Always a Bad Thing?
Monday, August 15, 2016
While radical adherence to true Islam brings death and destruction, the opposite is true of Jews and Christians
Islam, Sexual Violence and the West
Sunday, July 31, 2016
The West jumps all over any perceived Israeli wrongdoing, but prefers denial in the face of Muslim crimes
A Muslim Looking Forward to the Third Temple?
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Some Muslim leaders are encouraged by good relations with the Jews, and by Israeli sovereignty in Jerusalem
Pakistani Muslim on Why He Joined Zionist Movement
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Respected Muslim writer explains why apartheid claims are false, and Islam supports a Jewish state
The Curious Voice of Sheikh Omer Salem
Monday, January 04, 2016
Islamic scholar says Muslims are the Jews' protectors, vows Temple Mount will return to Jewish hands
Terror attacks increase during Ramadan
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4 Israelis were wounded, one seriously and the others in moderate condition, in a terrorist shooting attack at the Shvut Rachel Junction in the Binyamin region overnight.
Saving Democracy from Itself
Monday, April 20, 2015
The West is pushing democracy, but is Islam really fertile ground in which to plant this cornerstone of Western civilization?
Report: Islamists Seize Ezra's Tomb in Iraq
Monday, February 16, 2015
Jihadist group threatens to turn traditional resting place of biblical figure into its new headquarters in southern Iraq
Egypt’s Al-Azhar University: Key to Ending Terror, or the Reason for It?
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Preeminent Sunni Islam institution, which co-hosted Obama in 2009, fails to see terrorism as an Islamic problem