Netanyahu

Israel Police May Charge Sara Netanyahu With Fraud
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Prime minister's wife stands accused of fraudulently misusing public money for personal matters
Netanyahu Addresses the World
Friday, September 23, 2016
'The skeptics were wrong about Israel 68 years ago; the skeptics are wrong about Israel now'
Netanyahu Convenes Special Meeting With African Leaders
Friday, September 23, 2016
African leaders said Israel had been pivotal in improving the lives of the citizens of Africa
When Bibi Disturbed Everyone's Dinner
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Netanyahu and massive security detail invade fancy NY restaurant; 20 bodyguards accompany him to bathroom
Netanyahu - More Left Than the Left?
Monday, June 27, 2016
Left-wing lawmakers slam Netanyahu for 'embarrassing' and 'irresponsible' capitulation to Turkish demands
High Political Drama Leads to Major Netanyahu Gov Shakeup
Friday, May 20, 2016
Netanyahu's government moves further to the Right after failed attempt for form unity coalition with Left
Netanyahu Offers to School UN on Jerusalem's History
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Israeli leader shocked and dismayed at UN's failure to acknowledge Jewish history in Jerusalem
Netanyahu Urges Jews to 'West Bank' During Passover
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Israeli leader says Jewish state alone will determine its destiny, reiterated biblical ties to all the Land of Israel
Netanyahu's Dangerous Slide in the Polls
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Most recent polls show Netanyahu might not be Israel's next prime minister if elections are held any time soon
Netanyahu slams Swedish Foreign Minister
Monday, December 07, 2015
Swedish Foreign Minister Margot Wallström once again put her foot in her mouth when criticizing Israel last Friday for extrajudicial executions of Palestinian terrorists.
POLL: Israelis Dissatisfied With Netanyahu's Foreign Policy
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Survey shows majority of Israelis feel Netanyahu has failed at foreign policy, despite being Israel's best spokesman
A Positive Spin on Netanyahu's Blunder
Monday, October 26, 2015
Netanyahu might have overstated the Palestinian role in the Holocaust, but he did manage to bring it back to light