Netanyahu

Israel's Ex-Defense Minister Demands Netanyahu's Immediate Resignation
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Top officials say wave of corruption scandals compel Netanyahu to step down for good of the nation
Are We Witnessing the End of Netanyahu's Reign?
Thursday, August 10, 2017
A battle is raging in Israel between those who want to oust Netanyahu, and those sick of anti-democratic scheming
New Poll Shows Israelis Want Embattled Netanyahu to Resign
Monday, August 07, 2017
Supporters insist Netanyahu hasn't been able to present his side of the story in mounting corruption investigations
Netanyahu besieged: IDF, Mossad send prime minister an angry letter
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Israel's top security chiefs angered by Netanyahu's perceived attempt to consolidate power
Netanyahu Attacks 'Depressing' Mainstream Media
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Netanyahu says Israel needs greater diversity in media, insists it does not reflect public's feelings
Is Netanyahu Losing His Base Support?
Monday, March 20, 2017
There are worrying signs that Netanyahu is losing the support of his core constituency
Israeli Media Speculates That Netanyahu's Downfall May Come Sooner Than Expected
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Most feel Netanyahu is the only leader who can hold together a coalition in fractious Israel
Netanyahu Asks Rabbis to Pray for Trump
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Prime minister says it is his faith and study of God's Word that gives him strength to face the world
Netanyahu Under Fire as Report on 2014 Gaza War Set for Publication
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Prime minister accused of mishandling certain threats during Gaza war that led to a number of soldiers' deaths
The Legal Warfare Against Netanyahu
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
It seems Netanyahu really is the victim of a legal smear campaign determined to push him out of office
Netanyahu Might Not Be Next Prime Minister - Survey
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Poll finds Israelis moving further to the right, but might supplant Netanyahu with centrist prime minister
Israel Police May Charge Sara Netanyahu With Fraud
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Prime minister's wife stands accused of fraudulently misusing public money for personal matters