Yeshua

COMMENTARY: Jesus Unveiled!
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Though sadly Jesus is still seen largely as God of the Gentiles, Jewish eyes have gradually been opened
Orthodox Rabbis Bring Jesus Home for Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2015
We're witnessing the undoing of 2,000 years of Jewish rejection and animosity towards Jesus, a miracle by any estimation
COMMENTARY: When Have Christians Ever Made Jews Jealous?
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Maybe we've got it backwards. Maybe the purpose of making Jews jealous of the gospel was to repel them
COMMENTARY: Are We Witnessing the Conclusion to Story of the Prodigal Son?
Sunday, August 23, 2015
How today’s new Christian-Jewish relationship may be bringing a happy conclusion to Yeshua’s parable
Celebrate and Be Merry! Jesus the Messiah is Palestinian!
Monday, December 29, 2014
Top Palestinian leaders and religious figures continue to claim Jesus was one of their own, and the lie has caught on
Synagogue Where Jesus Preached Uncovered
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Excavations at ancient synagogue in Magdala where Jesus most certainly preached are now open to the public
Anti-Missionaries Warn Against New Testament Audio Player
Monday, November 17, 2014
Representative of MegaVoice confirms the ministry's "Envoy" audio player is being distributed to Israeli soldiers
Israelis Speak Out on Jesus
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Journalist takes to the streets to ask average Israelis who Jesus is to them, and why they don't accept him as messiah
The Gospel According to Shlomo Kalo
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Death of a prolific alternative-thinking Israeli author highlights the growing influence of Jesus in Israeli society
Israeli Professor: New Testament is a Jewish Text
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Yet another prominent Israeli academic reclaims Jesus and his teachings as essentially Jewish
The Taboo Words of Jesus
Monday, February 17, 2014
Many of Jesus' words are ignored or overlooked because they do not fit in with traditional theology
The 'Jesus Tomb' Controversy
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Israel Today asks Messianic Jews and other Israelis what they think about the recently discovered supposed tomb of Jesus in Jerusalem