Yeshua

Anti-Missionaries Warn Against New Testament Audio Player
Monday, November 17, 2014
Representative of MegaVoice confirms the ministry's "Envoy" audio player is being distributed to Israeli soldiers
Israelis Speak Out on Jesus
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Journalist takes to the streets to ask average Israelis who Jesus is to them, and why they don't accept him as messiah
The Gospel According to Shlomo Kalo
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Death of a prolific alternative-thinking Israeli author highlights the growing influence of Jesus in Israeli society
Israeli Professor: New Testament is a Jewish Text
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Yet another prominent Israeli academic reclaims Jesus and his teachings as essentially Jewish
The Taboo Words of Jesus
Monday, February 17, 2014
Many of Jesus' words are ignored or overlooked because they do not fit in with traditional theology
The 'Jesus Tomb' Controversy
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Israel Today asks Messianic Jews and other Israelis what they think about the recently discovered supposed tomb of Jesus in Jerusalem
Israeli Professor: Our Problem is With Paul, Not Jesus
Friday, February 07, 2014
Prominent professor of Talmud claims Apostle Paul was just using Jesus' platform to push his own agenda
Miraculous Healing in Jesus Stuns Israelis
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Christian woman from north of country miraculously healed of cancer; doctors tell media they have no explanation
The Rabbi, the Note and the Messiah
Thursday, May 30, 2013
A year before his death, the esteemed modern Jewish sage Rabbi Yitzhak Kaduri sealed a note purportedly containing the name of the Messiah. When it was finally opened, many were shocked to see the name Yehoshua, or Yeshua
Netanyahu and the 'New Covenant'
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
It's amazing how much Jesus plays in Israeli politics. Orthodox politicians have slammed the new government coalition as the 'Brit Chadashah,' or New Testament. It is not a compliment.
'Jesus' prayer shawls cause minor uproar in Jerusalem
Monday, December 31, 2012
Anti-missionary groups outraged to find merchants selling religious Jewish garment with blessing that references Jesus as Messiah
If Jesus lived in Israel today...
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Would he and his family be safe in Bethlehem? More importantly, does anyone remember that they were Jews?