Gaza

Israeli Army Warns Hamas and Allies Against Retaliation
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Israeli blew up major terror tunnel inside Israeli territory, killing 15 terrorists and eliciting vows of revenge
IDF Finds and Demolishes Gaza Terror Tunnel, Killing Terrorists Inside
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Technological advances have enabled the Israeli army to "see underground" and find Gaza tunnels
Another Terror Tunnel Found Under UN School in Hamas-Ruled Gaza
Monday, October 30, 2017
Both the United Nations and Israel slam Hamas for making cynical use of local children and UN staff as human shields
Media Misfeasance Exposed in “Eyeless in Gaza” Documentary
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Hamas can control what journalists report, and what they don’t, reveals a former mainstream media reporter
Gaza Rocket Hits Israel, IDF Destroys Hamas Base
Monday, February 06, 2017
Rocket attack during morning rush hour causes no injuries or damage
Israelis Praise Strong Response to Gaza Rocket
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
'My son suffers anxiety, and I only got him out of the house by promising that the IDF fought all night'
Israel Wants to Build Gaza an Airport Island
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Ambitious project would greatly ease economic situation in Gaza, while maintaining Israel's security
Hamas Terror Tunnel Found in Southern Israel
Monday, April 18, 2016
IDF says it found and neutralized long tunnel running from Gaza into civilian area of southern Israel
Israel Hints It Collapsed Gaza Terror Tunnels
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Several Hamas terrorists have been killed as terror tunnels inexplicably collapse along Gaza border
Gazans Risking It All To Reach Israel
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Significant increase in number of Gazans fleeing Hamas rule and seeking asylum in the Jewish state
Ohad's journey to life!
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Protective Edge changed the lives of many people. In the case of Sergeant Ohad Ben Yishai, his life turned upside down.
Blog: The sky is the limit - it just depends on your will to live!
Thursday, July 16, 2015
If you Google the entry Protective Edge, you will find that it was one of longest operations in the history of Israel. The operation started July 8th and ended August 26th.