Gaza

Netanyahu Under Fire as Israelis Protest Gaza Ceasefire
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Israelis enraged after tough-talking Netanyahu gov't rolls over and accepts Gaza ceasefire, leaving Hamas intact
ANALYSIS: Israel Readies for Third Gaza War
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
After more than 400 rocket strikes and Hamas threats to hit Tel Aviv, Israel readies to call up reserve military forces
“We’d Even Prefer Israeli Occupation”
Monday, November 12, 2018
Over the summer, Israel and Hamas came dangerously close to yet another destructive full-scale war in the Gaza Strip.
ANALYSIS: Israeli TV Reveals the Truth About Hamas in Gaza
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
A self-inflicted disaster is being used by Hamas to justify an orgy of violence that is bringing the region closer to war
Israel Warns It's About to 'Change the Game' in Gaza
Monday, October 22, 2018
Israel has grown fed-up with incessant "kite terror," but it was GRAD missile strike on Beersheva that really went too far
ANALYSIS: Hamas and Israel One Step Closer To All-Out War
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Terrorist missile destroys house in Beersheva, Israel pounds Hamas facilities in Gaza; Netanyahu meets security chiefs
Netanyahu Says Israel Preparing for War With Gaza
Monday, October 08, 2018
Hamas expected to deflect local criticism over feud with PA by instigating more violence against Israel
Report: UN Staff Flee Gaza After Being Threatened by Palestinian Coworkers
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
After Trump's halting of US funding to UNRWA, agency's foreign staff members evacuate the Gaza Strip
Gaza Violence Intensifies, as Southern Israel Burns
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Hamas says ceasefire talks have stalled, so it will increase the anti-Israel violence emanating from Gaza
ANALYSIS: Long-term Truce Between Hamas and Israel Doomed to Fail
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Any agreement Israel reaches with Hamas will be disrupted by the Palestinian Authority, and vice versa
Israel Rewards Gaza for 2 Days of Calm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hamas reportedly agrees to Egyptian-brokered truce that could eventually see Gaza back in the hands of the PA
ANALYSIS: What's Behind the Latest Escalation in Israel's South?
Friday, August 10, 2018
The Gaza ceasefire seems to be holding, for now, but it's instructive to still look at the "why" of the recent flare-up