Anti-Semitism

“Forgive the Crimes of the Holocaust” Says Brazil’s Christian President
Monday, April 15, 2019
Israeli media has been in an uproar after Brazil's pro-Israel president makes controverisal remark about the Holocaust
Harvard Votes to Fund Israeli Apartheid Week
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Big win for BDS movement, as top American school foots the bill for anti-Israel hate-fest; some students respond
Antisemite Roger Waters Furious After Israel Plays April Fool's Joke on Him
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
British rock legend launches into angry rant after Israeli government teases him; fans urge him to calm down, take a joke
Another Jewish Cemetery Defiled, and This Time It's Personal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
A community, town or even a nation can forget. And that is what will happen if we choose to remain silent
Front Page of Polish Newspaper: “How to Recognize a Jew”
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Poland wants to erase its role in the Holocaust, but modern antisemitism is getting in the way
The Antisemitic Paradox
Monday, March 11, 2019
Many of the biggest antisemites today truly just want to rid the world of evil, which they see as emanating from the Jews
COMMENTARY: Hypocrisy of the Hard Left
Friday, March 08, 2019
The anti-Israel and antisemitism scandal within the UK Labour Party has reached a new low in recent days
Airbnb in Hot Water Over Boycotting Jewish Home
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Another American state warns Airbnb that it will face serious legal action over blacklisting Jewish home in the 'West Bank'
New US Envoy: Anti-Zionism is Antisemitism
Thursday, February 28, 2019
"I will work to eradicate the attempted distinction between anti-Zionism and antisemitism. There is no distinction."
Anti-Semitism Strikes Blow for UK's Labour
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Treatment of God's Chosen People continues to have major impact on the politics of the world's greatest powers
UK's Dangerous, Israel-Hating 'Hero' Exposed
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Soon-to-be-published book exposes the true depth of Jeremy Corbyn's depravity, and hatred for Israel
Trump Appoints Ambassador on Antisemitism
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
With reports showing worrying rise in global antisemitism, Trump further empowers position to protect Jews