Anti-Semitism

ANALYSIS: Controversy Over Israel-Poland Joint Statement
Monday, July 09, 2018
Netanyahu has landed himself in hot water for agreeing to what many see as a revision of Holocaust history
COMMENTARY: British Betrayal Revisited
Monday, June 25, 2018
Can Prince William's visit to Israel heal the rift created by Britain's betrayal of the Jews during and after WWII?
Macron's Overt Antisemitism
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
He might not realize what he's done, but France's president just joined the efforts of Israel's most devious foes
Europe's Metaphysical Gripe Against Israel
Sunday, May 27, 2018
As the European Union's bias against Israel becomes more obvious, it's clear that it's not about 'occupation'
Out of the North Evil Will Break Forth
Friday, May 18, 2018
The world is turning a blind eye to a very blatant new expression of Nazism, perhaps purposefully so
COMMENTARY: An Unholy Alliance
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Western powers that claim to oppose antisemitism are aligning themselves with Israel's most hateful enemies
Putin Tries to Blame the Jews
Monday, March 12, 2018
Israeli officials are furious after Russian president tries to throw Jews under the bus amid US election investigation
COMMENTARY: Is This the True Face(Book) of Labour?
Sunday, March 11, 2018
There is a worrying rise to power of blatant antisemites in some of the world's most powerful nations
Drought-Stricken Nation Refuses Water Aid From Israel
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Government's antisemitic outlook so overwhelming that it won't accept Israeli aid even for sake of citizens
COMMENTARY: The Battle of Britain
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Israel and the Christian West once again face tremendous threat, and must know that only prayer can win the day
Barcelona Chief Rabbi to Jews: Get Out, Go To Israel
Thursday, August 24, 2017
European Jewish leaders begin to echo calls from Israeli officials for Jews to make their way home
Antisemitism Follows Resurgence of UK's Hard Left
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Why is it that every time the hard left grows in power, antisemitism and hatred for Israel follows?