Christians

'What Kind of God is This?'
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Muslim-turned-Christian pastor finds love for Israel, challenges Western Church to do more
COMMENTARY: Life's Ultimate Deadline!
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Do Moses and the biblical Prophets actually refer to Yeshua as our salvation from death?
Gaza Christians Being Forcibly Converted; World Uninterested
Monday, November 07, 2016
Arab media reports Muslim abuse of Christians in Gaza; but why is the Western media silent?
COMMENTARY: Why Do So Many Christians Love a Jewish Israel?
Friday, November 04, 2016
All signs indicate that the 'fullness of the Gentiles' is nearly complete, and something new is about to begin
Christians Urged to Flood UN With Bibles
Thursday, November 03, 2016
After UN denies Jewish, Christian ties to Temple Mount, Christians urged to flood world body with biblical proof
Travel HIT for Young Israelis
Monday, October 31, 2016
Jewish backpackers find a welcome in Christian homes as accommodation network spreads to UK
Spreading the 'Good' Lies
Friday, October 28, 2016
Palestinian Church leaders admit they avoid the 'Israel-friendly' Old Testament in their preaching
Pope Francis: God Gave the Land to Israel
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Israeli officials hail strong rebuke of UN resolution aiming to rewrite the history of Jerusalem
Zion Oil & Gas Nears Drilling Phase in Northern Israel
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Christian oil company announces it will soon start drilling new exploratory well in the Lower Galilee
WATCH: Jews, Christians Celebrate God's Word Together
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Clergy from Christian monastery in central Israel join Jewish worshippers for 'Simhat Torah'
This Train is Bound for Glory!
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Why pilgrimage to the Holy Land, and especially to Jerusalem, is of such paramount importance
Jerusalem Synagogue Defaced With Christian Graffiti
Monday, September 12, 2016
Latest in string of vandalism attacks against both synagogues and churches; local priest condemns incident