Christians

COMMENTARY: The Dreadful Consequences of Touching the Apple of God’s Eye
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
As we again mark the horrific 9/11 attacks on America, another 9/11 tragedy has been largely forgotten
Israel Plays Central Role in One of Christianity's Greatest Revivals
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Christian intercessors helped defeat the Nazis and bring Israel home, but the work is far from complete
Christians Bring Message of Hope From Hong Kong to Israel
Sunday, August 19, 2018
With so much anti-Israel bias in the media and the Church, it's nice to see Israel still has genuine Christian friends
COMMENTARY: The Welsh Revival and Love for Israel, Part I
Friday, August 10, 2018
One of the greatest Christian revivals in modern times had surprising and strong ties to the Jewish people
Local Christians Spar Over Israel Declaring Itself the 'Jewish State'
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Some Christians say it's discrimination, others insist it's necessary to protect both Israel and its minorities
Christian Millennials Visit Israel, Realize Media's Been Lying to Them
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Group of young Westerners is shocked when an Arab Christian tells them, "There is no [Israeli] occupation"
COMMENTARY: Footballers Salute the Fuehrer!
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Why do Christians (on the whole) not get the connection between following Jesus and befriending the Jews?
Christ at the Checkpoint 2018: Was Christ Really at the Center?
Sunday, June 03, 2018
The speeches were nationalistic and one-sided, and the Bible was used to call on Christians to abandon Israel
'Jesus Was a Palestinian,' Christian Visitors to Bethlehem are Told
Friday, June 01, 2018
The 2018 iteration of Christ at the Checkpoint maintained its message that Jesus was anything but Jewish
COMMENTARY: Why Evangelical Christians Support Israel
Monday, May 21, 2018
Israelis increasingly see the prophetic in recent events, and the role Christians are playing in their fulfillment
Praying for Rain
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Discovering a common thread linking biblical revival, the State of Israel and US President Donald Trump
Is Jerusalem About to Start Taxing Churches?
Monday, February 19, 2018
Jerusalem Municipality to start collecting property taxes from traditional churches that own much of the city