Christians

COMMENTARY: The Parable About Two Trains. Continued...
Monday, May 29, 2017
One called the Jewish Train, the other the Gospel / Christian / Church Train
Israeli President: Christians Are Our brothers
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Rivlin calls mistreatment of Christians across Middle East a 'stain on humanity', reaffirms refuge in Israel
How Do We Know God Truly Loves Israel?
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
If there were any lingering doubts about God's commitment to Israel, the Six Day War put them to rest
COMMENTARY: A Parable About Two Trains
Sunday, May 07, 2017
The time has come for true believers to get off the 'Christian train,' it has arrived at its final destination
Celebrating God's faithfulness to His Word and to Israel
Friday, May 05, 2017
This Jewish calendar year marks many major milestones for modern Israel, a testament to God's faithfulness
Israelis experience the love of Christian hosts
Thursday, May 04, 2017
A first-hand account of what Israelis experience when staying with Christian hosts abroad
Encounter with Messiah in Jerusalem!
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
The empty tomb convinces a career British army officer that Jesus is alive and Lord of all
If my people will pray!
Sunday, April 30, 2017
The time has come for Christians everywhere to rise up and say 'enough is enough!'
Farming for God
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
South African harvest linked with support for Israel
Christian Tourist Arrested After Attacking Israeli Guard
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Says he was sent by Jesus, but did his divine instructions include attacking Israelis?
COMMENTARY: Should the Church Be Called “Spiritual Israel”?
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
We need to clean out that corruptive piece of Greek leaven and see the spiritual and physical are not mutually exclusive
COMMENTARY: Easter Message for London
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Terror attack sadness points to resurrection gladness