Messianic Jews

Rabbi Threatens: Messianic Jewish Evangelists Deserve Death
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Controversial rabbi responds to Messianic evangelists' criticism by saying they deserve the death penalty
Israeli Soldier Calls For More Love, Less Hate
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
It's easy to lie and distort what is really happening here, but does either side really gain from that?
The Danger of the Blood Moon Phenomenon
Monday, September 21, 2015
We must not let ourselves be lead astray by sensational, unfounded interpretations of the Hebrew calendar
Jewish Pop Star Finds Joy in Jesus
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Sixties sensation Helen Shapiro shares her journey from Jewish youth skeptical of Christians to follower of Yeshua
Muslims Rebuild Synagogue, Embrace Jews
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
'This area in Turkey belongs to the Jews. It is their land and our responsibility to make sure that they are honored here'
Jewish, Arab, Iranian Believers Prove Peace is Possible
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
With the Middle East engulfed in flames, a story of peace and reconciliation was unfolding last week in Manchester, England, where delegates from all over the Muslim world came together for a unique conference.
Messianic Jews Help Christians Understand Shabbat
Friday, June 19, 2015
'Shabbat is so much more than just a religious experience. It is more of an event where everyone is involved...'
Millions Watch Testimony of Jewish Believer in Yeshua
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Testimony series produced by Israeli Messianic Jews has gone viral, sparking wide debate in online Jewish circles
Messianic Initiative Helps Bring Holocaust Healing
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Local authorities notice healing power of Messianic initiative that has Jewish believers and Germans walk Auschwitz 'hand-in-hand'
Jewish Professionals Say 'I Met Messiah'
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Israeli ministry interviews 35 Jewish professionals in high standing who say they found their Messiah in Yeshua
'Anti-Missionary' Bill Pushed in Israel's Coalition Wrangling
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Group hopes religious parties will demand Netanyahu support bill targeting activities of Messianic Jews and Christians
Israeli Singer Who Caused National Stir Begins First Album
Monday, February 02, 2015
Shai Sol releases new worship song, seeks crowd-funding for first album of original Hebrew music following national TV appearance