Messianic Jews

Double Blessing for Modern-Day Ruth
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Jewish woman who came to Israel to help recover got more than she bargained for – she found her Messiah!
Messianic Organization Awarded in Israeli Knesset
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Knesset recognizes 'significant contribution' of openly Messianic pro-life and women's health organization
Developments in the Family Member Clause of the Law of Return
Monday, July 11, 2016
New legal maneuvering by government bodies is making it harder for Jewish believers in Yeshua to make aliyah
Messianic Book Breaks Into Mainstream
Monday, June 20, 2016
After years of trying, book by local Messianic publisher finally being sold by major Israeli book stores
Is the Mask of Christ at the Checkpoint Slipping?
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Messianic Jews have understood the primary purposes of CATC, and have decided to heed King Solomon's warning
Survey Shows Messianic IDF Soldiers Share Their Faith
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Incredible 96 percent say fellow soldiers know they are believers, and 65 percent receive positive reactions to that
Messianic Jews, Evangelical Palestinians and Aramean Christians in Online Scuffle
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Aramean Israeli Christians take Messianic Jews to task for cozying up to anti-Israel Palestinian Evangelicals
The Costly Path of Discipleship in Israel
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Both Jews and Arabs pay a heavy price as they follow the Prince of Peace
Should Jesus Unite Mortal Enemies?
Monday, February 15, 2016
Does the command to 'love your enemy' mean abandoning truth, biblical or otherwise?
Report: Messianic Couple Sues Wedding Hall for Canceling
Monday, January 11, 2016
Owner of event hall reportedly told couple they could not read from New Testament at wedding ceremony
Jesus Removed From Headlines in Israel
Monday, January 04, 2016
Orthodox pressure on Israeli media giant leads to cancellation of interviews highlighting Messianic Jews
Jesus is Making Headlines in Israel
Monday, December 14, 2015
Major Israeli media outlet has taken the bold move of highlighting Israel's Messianic Jewish community