Messianic Jews

Arabs and Jews Unite to Proclaim Messiah's Return
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Messianic Jews and Arab Christians gather to discuss scripture regarding the Last Days and the Second Coming of Messiah
Rabbinic Court Detains Messianic Minor
Monday, September 15, 2014
Ignoring adoption by Christian father, Rabbinic Court forbids Messianic mother to leave Israel with 13-year-old daughter
Anti-Messianics Caught In Illegal Miracle Campaign
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Ads promising prayers by Kabbalist in exchange for donations to the anti-Messianic Yad L'achim have been ruled illegal
Messianics Respond: Christians' Appeasement of Islam Won't Save Them
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Another Israeli Messianic leader responds to Bethlehem Bible College video on Gaza war and its blatant appeasement of Hamas
Messianic Soldier Laid to Rest After Falling in Gaza
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Israel's Messianic community in mourning after laying to rest First Sergeant Shai Kushnir, killed in Gaza mortar attack
Messianic Jews, Arab Christians Gather Amidst Violence and Anger
Thursday, July 10, 2014
In the face of mounting racial tensions resulting from terror and rockets, Jewish and Arab believers gather for worship and prayer
Homosexuals Destroy Israeli Messianic Business
Friday, June 27, 2014
Messianic village forced to shut down its events business after refusing to host a lesbian wedding reception
Israel Messianic Leader Aids Syrian Refugees
Monday, May 19, 2014
Messianic pastor reports on his heart-breaking trip to neighboring Jordan to bring love and aid to Syrian refugees
Peace in Our Time - in Jerusalem!
Monday, May 12, 2014
Jerusalem's upcoming At the Crossroads conference - where the Cross of Christ unites Jew and Arab
IDF General Defends Messianic Jewish Cadet
Friday, May 09, 2014
Fellow officer's course trainee removed from program for refusing to hear Messianic cadet's testimony
VIDEO: Israeli Messianics Respond to Anti-Missionary Group
Thursday, April 17, 2014
English subtitles added to popular Messianic video responses to anti-missionary group
Messianic Officer Sets Checkpoint Record Straight
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
IDF officer in charge of Jerusalem-area checkpoints, a Messianic Jew, explains the realities of defending Israel