Jerusalem Night Club Firebombed
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Terror attack thwarted near Maaleh Adumim, as Gaza terrorists fire another missile at southern Israel
Israel Responds to Gaza Rocket Fire
Friday, April 04, 2014
Warplanes target Hamas positions after rocket fire on southern Israel resumes
High Alert After Deadly Anti-Terror Raid
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Israeli forces corner wanted Hamas leader in Jenin resulting in outburst of Palestinian violence
Gaza Terrorists Bombard Southern Israel
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Over 60 missiles and mortars fired into southern Israel since Wednesday evening; Palestinians blame Israel
Palestinian Judge Killed While Attacking IDF Soldiers
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
IDF says Palestinian who lives in Jordan tried to take soldier's weapon while crossing Allenby Bridge
Gaza Rockets Aimed at Southern Israel
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Gaza-based terrorists make several failed attempts to attack southern Israel hours after IDF foiled shipment of advanced missiles
VIDEO: Israeli Commandoes Raid Iranian Arms Ship
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Ship carrying advanced medium-range missiles commandeered off coast of Africa in daring predawn raid
Terrorists Kill 3 'Zionists' in Sinai Bus Bombing
Monday, February 17, 2014
Al Qaeda-linked terrorists blow up bus carrying Christian tourists from South Korea as they were set to enter Israel
Jewish Holy Site Attacked 200 Times in 2013
Monday, February 17, 2014
Rachel's Tomb a favorite target for Palestinian mobs, which regularly hurls bombs at Jewish worshipers there
Weekend Violence Rocks Israel
Monday, February 10, 2014
Stone throwing on the Temple Mount, rockets from Gaza, a car bomb in Tel Aviv and a foiled assault on a Jewish wedding hall
VIDEO: Iron Dome Downs Terrorist Missile Over Eilat
Monday, February 03, 2014
Local eye-witnesses capture cell phone video of Israel's vaunted anti-missile defense system in action
Anti-Israel Terror Up Significantly in 2013
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Number of Palestinian terror attacks in Judea-Samaria more than doubles from previous year; Gaza rocket attacks way down