Terrorism

Palestinian Terrorist Murders Israeli Man at a Shopping Mall
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Palestinian terrorist again exploits the fact that Israel's not an apartheid state to mercilessly kill innocent Jews
Heartbreak, Outrage as Hundreds Bury Victim of Palestinian Terror Stabbing
Friday, July 27, 2018
31-year-old husband and father of two mercilessly murdered while out buying romantic dinner for his wife
Israel Foils Massive Hamas Terror Assault
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Israeli security forces uncover, track and ultimately foil large Hamas cell trying to carry out wave of terror
In Eulogizing Terror Victim, Gov't Minister Shouts: 'God Gave Us This Land'
Monday, March 19, 2018
After young Jewish father is stabbed to death in Jerusalem's Old City, Israel vows to build even more settlements
Two Young Israeli Soldiers Laid to Rest After Weekend Terror Attack
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Friends and family tearfully remember pure-hearted young men who were the very best of what Israel had to offer
IDF Prevented ISIS Attack on Arab Airliner
Friday, February 23, 2018
Etihad flight from Australia to Abu Dhabi had been targeted by ISIS, but then Israel's secretive Unit 8200 stepped in
Israeli Rabbi Stabbed to Death by Palestinian Terrorist
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Itamar Ben-Gal was a beloved rabbi, middle school teacher, husband and father of four
Beloved Rabbi and Father of Six Gunned Down by Terrorists
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Murder of Raziel Shevach sparked wave of violent frustration from Jewish youth living in Samaria
Exploiting Freedom of the Press to Kill Jews
Monday, December 18, 2017
Palestinian terrorist who stabbed and badly wounded police officer hid amongst a group of reporters
Hamas Fires Rockets at Israel, But Ends Up Damaging Only a UN School
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Despite lack of casualties or damage, Israel launches fierce retaliatory strikes against Hamas positions
IDF Soldier Killed in Terror Stabbing
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Attack happened in desert town of Arad, which had until then been untouched by terrorist violence
Israeli Girl Wounded in 2011 Bombing Dies of Her Wounds, Nearly 7 Years Later
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hodaya Asulin's death is a reminder that even those merely "wounded" in terror attacks are still victims